HRMS Security Liaisons

Please refresh this page by pressing Function 5 (F5).

AgencyCode Description P/S NAME EMAIL PHONE FAX
AES Agriculture Experiment Station P Michael Last michael.last@po.state.ct.us 203-974-8442 -
AES Agriculture Experiment Station S Jennifer Stevens Jennifer.Stevens@ct.gov 203-935-1624  
AES Agriculture Experiment Station S Theodore Andreadis theodore.andreadis@ct.gov 203-974-8510 -
APA Auditors of Public Accounts P John Rasimus john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5333  
APA Auditors of Public Accounts P Suzanne Bousquet Suzanne.Bousquet@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5303 860-240-5292
APA Auditors of Public Accounts S Natercia Freitas 860-240-5300 860-240-5292
APT CT Airport Authority P Brian Cormier BCormier@ctairports.org 860-254-5735 -
APT CT Airport Authority S Lee-etta Burdick Lburdick@ctairports.org 860-254-5723 860-386-8724
APT CT Airport Authority S Lisa Upton lupton@ctairports.org 860-292-2050  
BAA (DHE) Board for State Academic Awards P Rowena McGoldrick rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu 860-515-3751 860-606-9686
BOA Board of Accountancy P Audrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 -
CAT (ECD) Commission on Arts and Tourism P Irene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov - 860-270-8188
CCC (BOR) Quinebaug CC P Alessandra Lundberg alundberg@qvcc.edu 860-932-4170  
CCC (BOR) Board of Regents SO P Jennifer Blum JBlum@ct.edu 860-723-0332  
CCC (BOR) Asnuntuck CC S Cheryl Cyr Ccyr@acc.commnet.edu 860-253-3045  
CCC (BOR) Capital CC S Cynthia Agosto Cagosto@ccc.commnet.edu 860-906-5505  
CCC (BOR) Manchester CC S Donna Gibson Dgibson@mcc.commnet.edu 860-512-3623  
CCC (BOR) Housatonic CC S Sarah Carter Scarter@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5977  
CCC(BOR) Housatonic CC S Kathleen Provitz-Rosado lprovitz-rosado@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5204  
CCC(BOR) Housatonic CC S Lydia Pizarro-Quesada lpizarro-quesada@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5059  
CCC (BOR) Tunxis CC S Holi Martinez Hmartinez@txcc.commnet.edu 860-773-1418  
CCC (BOR) Naugatuck CC S Jacqueline Swanson JSwanson@nv.edu 203-575-8043  
CCC (BOR) Middlesex CC S Kimberly Hogan KHogan@mxcc.edu 860-343-5731  
CCC (BOR) Naugatuck CC S Linda Pestretto LPestretto@nv.edu 203-596-8719  
CCC (BOR) Three Rivers CC S Lori Angel Langel@trcc.commnet.edu 860-215-9202  
CCC (BOR) Norwalk CC S Louisa Jones Ljones@ncc.commnet.edu 203-857-7301  
CCC (BOR) Capital CC S Marellys Diaz mdiaz@capitalcc.edu    
CCC (BOR) Gateway CC S Mary Lynn Labonty Mlabonty@gwcc.commnet.edu 203-285-2535  
CCC (BOR) Board of Regents SO S Michael Lopez mlopez@commnet.edu 860-723-0331  
CCC (BOR) Gateway CC S Patti Martin Pmartin@gwcc.commnet.edu 203-285-2536  
CCC (BOR) Norwalk CC S Paul Mirmina Pmirmina@ncc.commnet.edu 203-857-7041  
CCC (BOR) Northwestern CC S Peggy Hayes Mhayes@nwcc.commnet.edu 860-738-6412  
CCC (BOR) Naugatuck CC S Susan Wright SWright@nv.edu 203-575-8077  
CCC (BOR) Three Rivers CC S Tony Mitta Amitta@trcc.commnet.edu 860-215-9275  
CDA CT Development Authority P Christopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861 -
CDA CT Development Authority S Philip Siuta Philip.siuta@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7892 -
CII CT Innovations Inc P Christopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861 860-721-9147
CII CT Innovations Inc S Joseph Casparino Joe.Casparino@ctinnovations.com 860-257-2365 860-563-4877
CII CT Innovations Inc S Suzanne Kaswan suzanne.kaswan@ctinnovations.com - -
CLC Connecticut Lottery Corp. P Edward Socha edward.socha@ctlottery.org 860-713-2733 -
CLC Connecticut Lottery Corp. S Angel Cuevas angel.cuevas@ctlottery.org 860-713-2729 860-713-2740
CLC Connecticut Lottery Corp. S Steven Wagner steve.wagner@ctlottery.org 860-713-2734 860-713-2740
CRD Cap. Reg.Development Auth. P Jennifer Gaffrey jgaffey@crdact.net 860-493-2901 860-527-0133
CRD Cap. Reg.Development Auth. P Joseph Geremia jgeremia@crdact.net 860-493-2906 860-527-0133
CSC (DEP) Environmental Protection P Lisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 -
CSC (DEP) Environmental Protection S Elizabeth Chico elizabeth.checo@CT.GOV 860-424-4156 860-424-3896
CSU CCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Central P Mary Cavanaugh N. cavanaughm@ccsu.edu 860-832-1856 -
CSU CCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Central S Anna SuskiLenczewski lenczewskia@ccsu.edu 860-832-1757 -
CSU CCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Central S Joanne Callahan callahanj@mail.ccsu.edu 860-832-1752  
CSU ECSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Eastern P George Whiting whitingg@easternct.edu 860-465-0112 860-465-0083
CSU ECSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Eastern S Katherine Wrana wranak@easternct.edu 860-465-4691  
CSU ECSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Eastern S Lourdes Ardel ardell@easternct.edu 860-465-5118  
CSU SCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Southern P Darci L Carson carsond1@southernct.edu 203-392-5075 203-392-5057
CSU WCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Western P Fred Cratty crattyf@wcsu.edu 203-837-8665 -
CSU WCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Western S Alisa Lengel lengell@wcsu.edu 203-837-8666  
CSU WCSU (BOR) Connecticut State University Western S Margaret Boyle boylep@wcsu.edu 203-837-8662  
DAS Dept. of Admin Services P Audrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 -
DCC (DEP) Environmental Protection P Lisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 -
DCF Dept. of Children and Families P Janet Jubrey janet.jubrey@ct.gov 860-550-6484 860-723-7220
DCF Dept. of Children and Families S Tony Martelly 860-550-6479 860-723-7220
DCJ Division of Criminal Justice S AnneMarie Paone-Mullin AnneMarie.Paone-Mullin@ct.gov 860-258-5862  
DCJ Division of Criminal Justice S Peter Zelez peter.zelez@ct.gov 860-258-5820  
DCP (DAS) Dept. of Consumer Protection P Allyn DeMaida allyn.demaida@ct.gov 860-713-6054 -
DCP (DAS) Dept. of Consumer Protection S Audrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 -
DCP (DAS) Dept. of Consumer Protection S Julia Imperato Julia.Imperato@ct.gov 860-713-6060 -
DDS Central Dept. of Developmental Services Central P Daimar Ramos daimar.ramos@ct.gov 860-263-2625  
DDS North Dept. of Developmental Services Northern P Cindy Lukaszewicz Cindy.Lukaszewicz@ct.gov 860-263-2560  
DDS North Dept. of Developmental Services Northern S Vivian Cadenhead 860-550-6484  
DDS North Dept. of Developmental Services  Northern S Ivette Nurse 860-263-2616  
DDS South Dept. of Developmental Services Southern S Daniel Moreland daniel.moreland@ct.gov 203-2945123  
DDS South Dept. of Developmental Services Southern S Linda Ward linda.ward@ct.gov 203-294-5030 860-622-2731
DDS South Dept. of Developmental Services  Southern S Renee Clark 203-294-5062 860-622-2731
DDS West Dept. of Developmental Services Western P Denise Rykowski denise.rykowski@po.state.ct.us 203-574-8815 203-294-0220
DDS West Dept. of Developmental Services Western P Michelle Blansfield michelle.blansfield@po.state.ct.us 203-574-8811 -
DDS West Dept. of Developmental Services Western S Dawn Stephenson 203-574-8818 203-294-0220
DDS West Dept. of Developmental Services Western S Belinda Weaver 203-574-8814 203-294-0220
DEP Environmental Protection P Lisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 -
DEP Environmental Protection S Elizabeth Checo elizabeth.checo@CT.GOV 860-424-4156 860-424-3896
DHE Dept. of Higher Education S Huyen Dao hdao@ctohe.org 860-947-1842  
DMV Dept. of Motor Vehicles S Lisa Spooner Lisa.Spooner@ct.gov 860-263-5601 860-263-5511
DMV Dept. of Motor Vehicles P Sharon Nelson sharon.nelson@ct.gov 860-263-5003  
DOB Dept. of Banking P Victoria Soucy Victoria.Soucy@ct.gov 860-240-8162 860-278-7014
DOC Dept. of Correction P Gabriel Carr gabriel.carr@ct.gov   860-246-5265
DOC Dept. of Correction S Emily Kennedy emily.kennedy@ct.gov    
DOI Dept. of Insurance S Carmen Rivera Carmen.B.Rivera@ct.gov 860-297-3936 860-297-3836
DOI Dept. of Insurance S Christine Perry christine.perry@ct.gov 860-297-3993 860-297-3941
DOI Dept. of Insurance S Marisol Resto Marisol.Resto@ct.gov 860-297-3965 860-297-3836
DOI Dept. of Insurance S Patricia Tiberio patricia.tiberio@ct.gov 860-297-3932  
DOL Dept. of Labor S Katherine Kindle kathleen.kindle@ct.gov 860-263-6202 860-263-6216
DOL Dept. of Labor S Lauren Stabile Lauren.Stabile@ct.gov 860-263-6690  
DOL Dept. of Labor S Maria LaRosa maria.larosa@po.state.ct.us 860-263-6694 -
DOT Dept. of Transportation P James Clough DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2281 860-5942574
DOT Dept. of Transportation S Alfredo Velasquez DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2287  
DOT Dept. of Transportation S Kathie Daly DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2285 860-594-2056
DOT Dept. of Transportation S Lily Baglan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-3379  
DOT Dept. of Transportation S Nicole Mason DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2138  
DOT Dept. of Transportation S Robert Brendline DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2615  
DOT Dept. of Transportation S Zavosh Kohan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2198 860-594-2056
DPH Dept. of Public Health S Abdi Elmi Abdi.Elmi@ct.gov 860-509-7225  
DPH Dept. of Public Health S Danielle Pare danielle.pare@ct.gov 860-509-7214  
DPH Dept. of Public Health S Jose Aguilar jose.aguilar@ct.gov 860-509-7252 -
DPH Dept. of Public Health S Marianne Courchaine marianne.courchaine@ct.gov 860-509-7234  
DPH Dept. of Public Health S Nora Sinkfield nora.sinkfield@ct.gov 860-509-7219 -
DPS Dept. of Public Safety P All Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440  
DPS Dept. of Public Safety P All Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440  
DRS Dept. of Revenue Services P Janet Andrews janet.andrews@po.state.ct.us 860-297-5643 -
DRS Dept. of Revenue Services S Benjamin Alejandro benjamin.alejandro@po.state.ct.us 860-297-5641  
DSS Dept of Social Services P Mohammed Farooque mohammed.farooque@ct.gov 860-424-4918 860-424-4854
DSS Dept of Social Services S Elert Shahu Elert.Shahu@ct.gov 860-424-5944  
DSS Dept of Social Services S Lisa Owens lisa.owens@ct.gov 860-424-5776  
DSS Dept of Social Services S Tercolia Troxler Tercolia.Troxler@ct.gov 860-424-5460 860-424-4962
DSS Dept of Social Services   HRMS Password Reset DSS.Payroll@ct.gov    
DVA Dept. of Veterans' Affairs P Michael Clark michael.clark@po.state.ct.us 860-616-3636 -
DVA Dept. of Veterans' Affairs P Noreen Sinclair noreen.sinclair@po.state.ct.us 860-616-3630 -
DVA Dept. of Veterans' Affairs S Anita Cella anita.cella@ct.gov 860-616-3631  
ECD Econ. & Community Development P Irene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov 860-500-2413 860-270-8135
ECD Econ. & Community Development S James Amato james.amato@ct.gov 860-500-2418 860-270-8118
ECD Econ. & Community Development S Karen Bosse karen.bosse@ct.gov 860-500-2412 860-270-8135
EHS (DPS) Emergency Homeland Security S Marisa Pulito marisa.pulito@po.state.ct.us 860-685-8200 -
ELE (OGA) Elections Enforcement S Hy Ly hy.ly@ct.gov - -
ETH (OGA) Ethics Commission P Kathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov - -
ETH (OGA) Ethics Commission S Gloris Davis-Delancy gloria.davisdelancy@po.state.ct.us - -
FOI (OGA) Freedom of Information P Kathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov - -
FOI (OGA) Freedom of Information S Gloria DavisDelancy gloria.davisdelancy@po.state.ct.us 860-566-5682 -
FPC (DPS) Fire Prevention and Control S Marisa Pulito marisa.pulito@po.state.ct.us 860-685-8200 -
HCA (DAS) Office of Health Care Access P Audrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 -
HFA CT Housing & Fin. Authority P Lisa M Bernier lisa.bernier@chfa.org 860-571-4207 860-571-9409
HFA CT Housing & Fin. Authority S Toby Bates toby.bates@chfa.org 860-571-4204 -
HRO Human Rights & Opportunities P Lydia Rodriguez lydia.rodriguez@ct.gov 860-541-3424 860-246-5265
HRO Human Rights & Opportunities S Kristen Daniels kristen.daniels@ct.gov    
JUD Judicial S Luanne Griswold epay.access@jud.ct.gová    
JUD Judicial S Mari-Jo Scully epay.access@jud.ct.gová    
JUD Judicial S Shirley Turnbull epay.access@jud.ct.gová    
MHA Mental Health: CRMHC (Last Name A-L) P Deana Fisher Deana.Fisher@ct.gov    
MHA Mental Health: RVS/SMHA P Heather Ely heather.ely@ct.gov    
MHA Mental Health: OOC P Julianne Wheeler Julianne.Wheeler@ct.gov    
MHA Mental Health: OOC S Elissa Velez Elissa.Velez@ct.gov    
MHA Mental Health: CMHC, CRMHC/CVH (Last Name M-Z) P Melanie Anzalone Melanie.Anzalone@ct.gov    
MIL Military Dept. P Anthony Lewis anthony.lewis@ct.gov 860-548-3248 860-548-3247
OAG Attorney General S Susan Cavanaugh susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov 860-808-5323 -
OGA Office of Government Accountability S Melanie Goodin melanie.goodin@ct.gov 860-713-5508  
OGA Office of Government Accountability S Audrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127  
OLM Legislative Management P Beth Waters beth.waters@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0100  
OLM Legislative Management S Melissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0148  
OPM Office of Policy Management S Carolyn Kozak carolyn.kozak@ct.gov 860-713-5166  
OPM Office of Policy Management S Gregory Messner Gregory.Messner@ct.gov 860-418-6225 860-418-6490
OPM Office of Policy Management S MaryAnn Palmarozza maryann.palmarozza@ct.gov 860-418-6360 -
OSC Office of State Comptroller P Elizabeth Daly elizabeth.daly@ct.gov 860-702-3436 860-702-3662
OTT Office of the State Treasurer S Jacqueline Shirley Jacqueline.shirley@ct.gov 860-702-3071 860-702-3039
OTT Office of the State Treasurer S Marva Balfour marva.balfour@ct.gov 860-702-3140 860-702-3039
PDS Public Defender Services P Paula Lohr paula.lohr@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6431 860-509-6474
PDS Public Defender Services S Diane Fitzpatrick diane.fitzpatrick@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6432  
PST (DPS) Police Officer Stds S Marisa Pulito marisa.pulito@po.state.ct.us 860-685-8200 -
SDE State Dept. of Education P Barbara Szymanski barbara.szymanski@ct.gov 860-713-6607 -
SDE State Dept. of Education P Wendy Gerace wendy.gerace@ct.gov 860-713-6608 -
SDE State Dept. of Education S Alicia Sailor alicia.sailor@ct.gov 860-713-6655 -
SDE State Dept. of Education S Nancy Catricala nancy.catricala@ct.gov 860-713-6654 -
SDR Dept of Rehabilitation Services (Pswrd Reset Only) P Sylvain Beloin sylvain.beloin@po.state.ct.us 860-424-5812 860-424-5849
SDR Dept of Rehabilitation Services S Kelli-Ann McDonald kelli-ann.mcdonald@ct.gov 860-424-4938 860-622-4910
SDR Dept of Rehabilitation Services S Michelle Provost michelle.provost@ct.gov 860-424-4976 860-622-4910
SDR Dept of Rehabilitation Services (Pswrd Reset Only) S Molly Seinyan malvina.seinyan@po.state.ct.us 860-424-5028 860-424-5849
SDR Dept of Rehabilitation Services S Rebecca Martinez Rebecca.Martinez@ct.gov 860-424-5800  
SDR Dept of Rehabilitation Services S Teresa Velez teresa.velez@ct.gov 860-424-5544 -
SOS Secretary of the State P Blanche Tucker blanche.tucker@ct.gov 860-509-6166 -
SOS Secretary of the State S Suzanne Pinette suzanne.smedes@po.state.ct.us    
SSM Soldiers', Sailors' & Marines' P Elizabeth Rodriguez elizabeth.rodriguez@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719 860-296-0820
SSM Soldiers', Sailors' & Marines' S Charles Berry charles.berry@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719 860-296-0820
SSM Soldiers', Sailors' & Marines' S Jack Monahan john.monahan@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719 860-296-0820
TRB Teachers' Retirement Board P Leslie Cook leslie.cook@ct.gov 860-241-8423 860-525-6018
TRB Teachers' Retirement Board S Darlene Perez darlene.perez@ct.gov 860-241-8402 860-525-6018
TRB Teachers' Retirement Board S Vaishali Muzumdar vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov 860-241-8424 860-525-6018
UHC UConn Health Center P Lawrence Pittman pittman@adp.uchc.edu   -
UHC UConn Health Center P Susan Keegan keegan@uchc.edu   -
UHC UConn Health Center   All Password Resets helpdesk@uchc.edu 860-679-4400  
UOC University of Connecticut P Seth Jodoin http://payroll.uconn.edu/PY/ePay/ePay.html -
WCC Worker's Compensation P Sandra Cunningham sandra.cunningham@ct.gov 860-493-1500 860-247-0831
WCC Worker's Compensation P Virginia Alling virginia.alling@ct.gov 860-493-1500 860-247-1361
WCC Worker's Compensation S Leigh Hein 860-493-1531 860-247-1361