Core-CT Banner: HRMS/FINANCIALS/REPORTING SYSTEM

Core-CT Teams



Core Team: EPM/Security

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Yabrosky, Mary (860) 702-3677EPM/Security LeadDAS mary.yabrosky@ct.gov
Hawkins, Brett (860) 702-3430EPMDAS brett.hawkins@ct.gov
Flores, Nayda (860) 702-3531SecurityOSC nayda.flores@ct.gov
Douglas, Tracy (860) 702-3530SecurityOSC tracy.douglas@ct.gov
Germain, Jeanne (860) 702-3682DevelopmentDAS jeanne.germain@ct.gov
Rice, Mary (860) 702-3634DevelopmentDAS mary.b.rice@ct.gov

Core Team: Financials

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Braga, Donna (860) 702-3398Financials Team LeadOSC donna.braga@ct.gov
Sullivan, Ed (860) 702-3654Development ManagerOSC ed.sullivan@ct.gov
Poulter, Randy (860) 702-3687Development ManagerOSC randy.poulter@ct.gov
Abraham, Saji (860) 702-3338DevelopmentOSC saji.abraham@ct.gov
Benson, Scott (860) 702-3369DevelopmentDAS scott.benson@ct.gov
Brewer, James (860) 702-3399DevelopmentOSC james.brewer@ct.gov
Coda-Klein, Lynn (860) 702-3516DevelopmentOSC lynn.coda-klein@ct.gov
Dam, Uyen (860) 702-3520DevelopmentOSC uyen.dam@ct.gov
Dave, Janak (860) 702-3522DevelopmentOSC janak.dave@ct.gov
Dion, Leeann (860) 702-3529DevelopmentOSC leeann.dion@ct.gov
Greider, Jerry (860) 702-3551DevelopmentOSC jerry.greider@ct.gov
Mahatme, Swati (860) 702-3684DevelopmentOSC swati.mahatme@ct.gov
Maior, Elena (860) 702-3573DevelopmentOSC elena.maior@ct.gov
Phillips, Denise (860) 702-3686DevelopmentOSC denise.phillips@ct.gov
Tuttle, Glenn (860) 702-3667DevelopmentOSC glenn.tuttle@ct.gov
McKenna, Brianne (860) 702-3581Accounts Payable LeadOSC brianne.mckenna@ct.gov
Bonola, David (860) 702-3390Asset Management LeadOSC david.bonola@ct.gov
Marchese, Chris (860) 702-3577Billing/ Accounts Receivable LeadOSC chris.marchese@ct.gov
Hoang, Vanessa (860) 702-3559Customer Contracts/Grants LeadOSC vanessa.hoang@ct.gov
Bryant, Kathi (860) 702-3412Training/Help Desk Level 2 LeadOSC katherine.bryant@ct.gov
Bello-Persson, Maty (860) 702-3692Billing/Accounts ReceivableOSC maty.bello-persson@ct.gov
Bucchere, Shaun (860) 702-3417Level 2 Help DeskOSC shaun.bucchere@ct.gov
Reutter, Shanon (860) 702-3631Level 2 Help DeskOSC shanon.reutter@ct.gov
Soucy, Bonnie (860) 702-3651Project Costing LeadOSC bonnie.soucy@ct.gov
Bonola, Kathleen M. (860) 702-3396eProcurement LeadOSC kathleen.bonola@ct.gov
Beaulieu, Steven (860) 702-3359Inventory LeadOSC steven.beaulieu@ct.gov
Guarino, Dustin (860) 702-3555Inventory and FIN securityOSC dustin.guarino@ct.gov
Camara, Noreen (860) 702-3448Purchasing LeadOSC noreen.camara@ct.gov
Guilmartin, Brian (860) 702-3557Pcard/SCMT LeadOSC brian.guilmartin@ct.gov
Owusu, Zakiah (860) 702-3593Training/General LedgerOSC zakiah.canty@ct.gov
Morelli, Mary (860) 702-3589Web DevelopmentOSC mary.morelli@ct.gov

Core Team: HRMS

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Thibedeau, Belinda (860) 702-3665HRMS Team LeadDAS belinda.thibedeau@ct.gov
Anania, Tony (860) 702-3679DevelopmentOSC tony.anania@ct.gov
Chen, Jean (860) 702-3691DevelopmentOSC jean.chen@ct.gov
Gibson, Rodney (860) 702-3536DevelopmentOSC rodney.gibson@ct.gov
Madda, Suneetha (860) 702-3385DevelopmentOSC suneetha.madda@ct.gov
Mayo, Johnny (860) 702-3580DevelopmentOSC johnny.mayo@ct.gov
Quesada, Russwyn (860) 702-3628DevelopmentOSC russwyn.quesada@ct.gov
Soto, Moises (860) 702-3648DevelopmentDAS moises.soto@ct.gov
Wehner, David (860) 702-3675DevelopmentOSC david.wehner@ct.gov
Mitchell, Tamika (860) 702-3584Benefits LeadOSC tamika.mitchell@ct.gov
Chu, Susan (860) 702-3491BenefitsOSC susan.chu@ct.gov
Atkinson, Deb (860) 702-3356HR and Time and Labor LeadDAS debra.atkinson@ct.gov
Godin, Lisa (860) 702-3683HRDAS lisa.godin@ct.gov
Catania, Cheryl (860) 702-3459HRDAS cheryl.catania@ct.gov
Jensen, Rosemarie (860) 702-3694HRDAS rosemarie.jensen@ct.gov
Pellet, David (860) 702-3598HRDAS david.pellet@ct.gov
Woolfolk, Juanita (860) 702-3676HRDAS juanita.woolfolk@ct.gov
Mosig, Shelley (860) 702-3592Payroll LeadOSC shelley.mosig@ct.gov
Bussa, Lynne (860) 702-3433PayrollOSC lynne.bussa@ct.gov
Goldman, Wayne (860) 702-3549DevelopmentOSC wayne.goldman@ct.gov
Korzynski, Paul (860) 702-3562DevelopmentOSC paul.korzynski@ct.gov
Minutillo, Ralph (860) 702-3583PensionOSC ralph.minutillo@ct.gov
Richardson, Kathy (860) 702-3636PensionOSC kathy.rivera@ct.gov
Polak, Nancy (860) 702-3613Retirement Payroll LeadOSC nancy.polak@ct.gov
Berish, Lynn (860) 702-3371Retirement PayrollOSC lynn.berish@ct.gov
Anderson, Sean (860) 702-3343Time and LaborDAS sean.m.anderson@ct.gov
Ward, Linda (860) 702-3669Time and LaborDAS linda.ward@ct.gov

Core Team: Project Management

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Carlson, Martha (860) 702-3302Executive DirectorOSC martha.carlson@ct.gov
Romano, Angelo (860) 702-3307Core-CT DirectorOSC angelo.romano@ct.gov
Black, Donalynn (860) 702-3333Operations/Service ManagerOSC donalynn.black@ct.gov
Churchill, Glenn (860) 702-3310Technical ManagerOSC glenn.churchill@ct.gov

Core Team: Technical

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Truman, Timothy (860) 702-3666Database AdminOSC timothy.truman@ct.gov
Phuong, Denise (860) 702-3601Database AdminOSC denise.phuong@ct.gov
Rodulfo, Jaycee (860) 702-3638Database AdminOSC jaycee.rodulfo@ct.gov
Burns, Don (860) 702-3424PeopleSoft AdminOSC donald.burns@ct.gov
Collins, Jason (860) 702-3518PeopleSoft AdminOSC jason.collins@ct.gov
Delgrego, John (860) 702-3523PeopleSoft AdminOSC john.delgrego@ct.gov
Grzymajlo, Mark (860) 702-3552PeopleSoft AdminOSC mark.grzymajlo@ct.gov
Fratoni, Ken (860) 702-3532Windows/VM AdminOSC ken.fratoni@ct.gov
Lester, Byron (860) 702-3566Windows/VM AdminOSC byron.lester@ct.gov
Martin, Jason (860) 702-3579Windows/VM AdminOSC jason.martin@ct.gov

Core Team: Level 1 Help Desk

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Core-CT, Financial (860) 622-2300Option 1DAS core.support@ct.gov
Core-CT, HRMS (860) 622-2300Option 2DAS core.support@ct.gov

State Analytical Reporting System - STARS
Support Email: CTStarsReportingTeam@ct.gov

NamePhoneFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Vittner, John (860) 418-6432Project DirectorOPM John.Vittner@ct.gov
Gupta, Dinesh (860) 702-3558Team LeadOPM dinesh.gupta@ct.gov
Clark, Kelly (860) 702-3514Functional ManagerOPM kelly.clark@ct.gov
Isaac, Willy (860) 702-3561Development ManagerOPM willy.isaac@ct.gov
Pavano, Richard (860) 702-3595DevelopmentDAS Richard.Pavano@ct.gov
Bezwada, Narendra (860) 702-3387DevelopmentIndependent Narendra.Bezwada@ct.gov
Mannava, Gopi (860) 702-3685DevelopmentIndependent Gopi.Mannava@ct.gov
Pulagam, Vikram (860) 702-3627DevelopmentIndependent Vikram.pulagam@ct.gov

Back to Contact Page

Home |  CT.gov Home |  Send Feedback |  Login
State of Connecticut Disclaimer, Privacy Policy,  and Web Site Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2002-2015 State of Connecticut
Minature State of Connecticut logo