Core-ct banner


Core-CT Staff Directory

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 A

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Abraham, Saji (860) 702-3338FinancialsDevelopmentOSC saji.abraham@ct.gov
Anania, Tony (860) 702-3679HRMSDevelopmentOSC tony.anania@ct.gov
Anderson, Sean (860) 702-3343HRMSTime and LaborDAS sean.m.anderson@ct.gov
Atkinson, Deb (860) 702-3356HRMSHR and Time and Labor LeadDAS debra.atkinson@ct.gov

Go to Top

B

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Beaulieu, Steven (860) 702-3359FinancialsInventory LeadOSC steven.beaulieu@ct.gov
Bello-Persson, Maty (860) 702-3692FinancialsBilling/Accounts ReceivableOSC maty.bello-persson@ct.gov
Benson, Scott (860) 702-3369FinancialsDevelopmentDAS scott.benson@ct.gov
Berish, Lynn (860) 702-3371HRMSRetirement PayrollOSC lynn.berish@ct.gov
Bezwada, Narendra (860) 702-3387StarsDevelopmentIndependent Narendra.Bezwada@ct.gov
Black, Donalynn (860) 702-3333Project ManagementOperations/Service ManagerOSC donalynn.black@ct.gov
Bonola, David (860) 702-3390FinancialsAsset Management LeadOSC david.bonola@ct.gov
Bonola, Kathleen M. (860) 702-3396FinancialseProcurement LeadOSC kathleen.bonola@ct.gov
Braga, Donna (860) 702-3398FinancialsFinancials Team LeadOSC donna.braga@ct.gov
Brewer, James (860) 702-3399FinancialsDevelopmentOSC james.brewer@ct.gov
Bryant, Kathi (860) 702-3412FinancialsTraining/Help Desk Level 2 LeadOSC katherine.bryant@ct.gov
Bucchere, Shaun (860) 702-3417FinancialsLevel 2 Help DeskOSC shaun.bucchere@ct.gov
Burns, Don (860) 702-3424TechnicalPeopleSoft AdminOSC donald.burns@ct.gov
Bussa, Lynne (860) 702-3433HRMSPayrollOSC lynne.bussa@ct.gov

Go to Top

C

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Camara, Noreen (860) 702-3448FinancialsPurchasing LeadOSC noreen.camara@ct.gov
Carlson, Martha (860) 702-3302Project ManagementExecutive DirectorOSC martha.carlson@ct.gov
Catania, Cheryl (860) 702-3459HRMSHRDAS cheryl.catania@ct.gov
Chen, Jean (860) 702-3691HRMSDevelopmentOSC jean.chen@ct.gov
Chu, Susan (860) 702-3491HRMSBenefitsOSC susan.chu@ct.gov
Churchill, Glenn (860) 702-3310Project ManagementTechnical ManagerOSC glenn.churchill@ct.gov
Clark, Kelly (860) 702-3514StarsFunctional ManagerOPM kelly.clark@ct.gov
Coda-Klein, Lynn (860) 702-3516FinancialsDevelopmentOSC lynn.coda-klein@ct.gov
Collins, Jason (860) 702-3518TechnicalPeopleSoft AdminOSC jason.collins@ct.gov
Core-CT, HRMS (860) 622-2300Level 1 Help DeskOption 2DAS core.support@ct.gov
Core-CT, Financial (860) 622-2300Level 1 Help DeskOption 1DAS core.support@ct.gov

Go to Top

D

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Dam, Uyen (860) 702-3520FinancialsDevelopmentOSC uyen.dam@ct.gov
Dave, Janak (860) 702-3522FinancialsDevelopmentOSC janak.dave@ct.gov
Delgrego, John (860) 702-3523TechnicalPeopleSoft AdminOSC john.delgrego@ct.gov
Dion, Leeann (860) 702-3529FinancialsDevelopmentOSC leeann.dion@ct.gov
Douglas, Tracy (860) 702-3530EPM/SecuritySecurityOSC tracy.douglas@ct.gov

Go to Top

E

Go to Top

F

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Flores, Nayda (860) 702-3531EPM/SecuritySecurityOSC nayda.flores@ct.gov
Fratoni, Ken (860) 702-3532TechnicalWindows/VM AdminOSC ken.fratoni@ct.gov

Go to Top

 

G

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Germain, Jeanne (860) 702-3682EPM/SecurityDevelopmentDAS jeanne.germain@ct.gov
Gibson, Rodney (860) 702-3536HRMSDevelopmentOSC rodney.gibson@ct.gov
Godin, Lisa (860) 702-3683HRMSHRDAS lisa.godin@ct.gov
Goldman, Wayne (860) 702-3549HRMSDevelopmentOSC wayne.goldman@ct.gov
Greider, Jerry (860) 702-3551FinancialsDevelopmentOSC jerry.greider@ct.gov
Grzymajlo, Mark (860) 702-3552TechnicalPeopleSoft AdminOSC mark.grzymajlo@ct.gov
Guarino, Dustin (860) 702-3555FinancialsInventory and FIN securityOSC dustin.guarino@ct.gov
Guilmartin, Brian (860) 702-3557FinancialsPcard/SCMT LeadOSC brian.guilmartin@ct.gov
Gupta, Dinesh (860) 702-3558StarsTeam LeadOPM dinesh.gupta@ct.gov

Go to Top

H

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Hawkins, Brett (860) 702-3430EPM/SecurityEPMDAS brett.hawkins@ct.gov
Hoang, Vanessa (860) 702-3559FinancialsCustomer Contracts/Grants LeadOSC vanessa.hoang@ct.gov

Go to Top

I

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Isaac, Willy (860) 702-3561StarsDevelopment ManagerOPM willy.isaac@ct.gov

Go to Top

J

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Jensen, Rosemarie (860) 702-3694HRMSHRDAS rosemarie.jensen@ct.gov

Go to Top

K

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Korzynski, Paul (860) 702-3562HRMSDevelopmentOSC paul.korzynski@ct.gov

Go to Top

L

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Lester, Byron (860) 702-3566TechnicalWindows/VM AdminOSC byron.lester@ct.gov

Go to Top

M

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Madda, Suneetha (860) 702-3385HRMSDevelopmentOSC suneetha.madda@ct.gov
Mahatme, Swati (860) 702-3684FinancialsDevelopmentOSC swati.mahatme@ct.gov
Maior, Elena (860) 702-3573FinancialsDevelopmentOSC elena.maior@ct.gov
Mannava, Gopi (860) 702-3685StarsDevelopmentIndependent Gopi.Mannava@ct.gov
Marchese, Chris (860) 702-3577FinancialsBilling/ Accounts Receivable LeadOSC chris.marchese@ct.gov
Martin, Jason (860) 702-3579TechnicalWindows/VM AdminOSC jason.martin@ct.gov
Mayo, Johnny (860) 702-3580HRMSDevelopmentOSC johnny.mayo@ct.gov
McKenna, Brianne (860) 702-3581FinancialsAccounts Payable LeadOSC brianne.mckenna@ct.gov
Minutillo, Ralph (860) 702-3583HRMSPensionOSC ralph.minutillo@ct.gov
Mitchell, Tamika (860) 702-3584HRMSBenefits LeadOSC tamika.mitchell@ct.gov
Morelli, Mary (860) 702-3589FinancialsWeb DevelopmentOSC mary.morelli@ct.gov
Mosig, Shelley (860) 702-3592HRMSPayroll LeadOSC shelley.mosig@ct.gov

Go to Top

N

Go to Top

O

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Owusu, Zakiah (860) 702-3593FinancialsTraining/General LedgerOSC zakiah.canty@ct.gov

Go to Top

P

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Pavano, Richard (860) 702-3595StarsDevelopmentDAS Richard.Pavano@ct.gov
Pellet, David (860) 702-3598HRMSHRDAS david.pellet@ct.gov
Phillips, Denise (860) 702-3686FinancialsDevelopmentOSC denise.phillips@ct.gov
Phuong, Denise (860) 702-3601TechnicalDatabase AdminOSC denise.phuong@ct.gov
Polak, Nancy (860) 702-3613HRMSRetirement Payroll LeadOSC nancy.polak@ct.gov
Poulter, Randy (860) 702-3687FinancialsDevelopment ManagerOSC randy.poulter@ct.gov
Pulagam, Vikram (860) 702-3627StarsDevelopmentIndependent Vikram.pulagam@ct.gov

Go to Top

Q

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Quesada, Russwyn (860) 702-3628HRMSDevelopmentOSC russwyn.quesada@ct.gov

Go to Top

R

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Reutter, Shanon (860) 702-3631FinancialsLevel 2 Help DeskOSC shanon.reutter@ct.gov
Rice, Mary (860) 702-3634EPM/SecurityDevelopmentDAS mary.b.rice@ct.gov
Richardson, Kathy (860) 702-3636HRMSPensionOSC kathy.rivera@ct.gov
Rodulfo, Jaycee (860) 702-3638TechnicalDatabase AdminOSC jaycee.rodulfo@ct.gov
Romano, Angelo (860) 702-3307Project ManagementCore-CT DirectorOSC angelo.romano@ct.gov

Go to Top

 

S

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Soto, Moises (860) 702-3648HRMSDevelopmentDAS moises.soto@ct.gov
Soucy, Bonnie (860) 702-3651FinancialsProject Costing LeadOSC bonnie.soucy@ct.gov
Sullivan, Ed (860) 702-3654FinancialsDevelopment ManagerOSC ed.sullivan@ct.gov

Go to Top

T

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Thibedeau, Belinda (860) 702-3665HRMSHRMS Team LeadDAS belinda.thibedeau@ct.gov
Truman, Timothy (860) 702-3666TechnicalDatabase AdminOSC timothy.truman@ct.gov
Tuttle, Glenn (860) 702-3667FinancialsDevelopmentOSC glenn.tuttle@ct.gov

Go to Top

U

Go to Top

V

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Vittner, John (860) 418-6432StarsProject DirectorOPM John.Vittner@ct.gov

Go to Top

W

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Ward, Linda (860) 702-3669HRMSTime and LaborDAS linda.ward@ct.gov
Wehner, David (860) 702-3675HRMSDevelopmentOSC david.wehner@ct.gov
Woolfolk, Juanita (860) 702-3676HRMSHRDAS juanita.woolfolk@ct.gov

Go to Top

X

Go to Top

Y

NamePhoneCore TeamFunctional TeamSourceEmail Address
Yabrosky, Mary (860) 702-3677EPM/SecurityEPM/Security LeadDAS mary.yabrosky@ct.gov

Go to Top

Z

Go to Top