Core-CT Banner: HRMS/FINANCIALS/REPORTING SYSTEM

HRMS Security Liaisons


Optional Sort:  click on a heading below to alphabetically sort its column. Click again to toggle between A-to-Z and Z-to-A order.

Return to Home Page


AGENCY CODEDESCRIPTIONP/SNAMEEMAILPHONEFAX
AESAgriculture Experiment StationPMichael Last michael.last@po.state.ct.us 203-974-8442 
AESAgriculture Experiment StationSJennifer Stevens Jennifer.Stevens@ct.gov 203-935-1624 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsPJohn Rasimus john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5333 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsPSuzanne Bousquet Suzanne.Bousquet@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5303860-240-5292
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSDouglas Stratoudakis douglas.stratoudakis@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5300 
APTCT Airport AuthorityPBrian Cormier BCormier@ctairports.org 860-254-5735 
APTCT Airport AuthoritySRobin Taylor robin.taylor@ct.gov 860-254-5897860-386-8724
APTCAA Fiscal Administration (Bradley)SMegan Ann Downey mdownet@ctairports.org   
BORSystem Office CSU (BOR83500) Brenda Whalen whalenb@ct.edu   
BORBoard of Regents for Higher Ed (BOR78100)SMarlene Cordero mcordero@commnet.edu   
BORNorthwestern CC (BOR78500)SKimberly Dragan kdargan@nwcc.commnet.edu   
BORCentral CSU (BOR84000)SNorma Rivera norma.rivera@ccsu.edu   
BORHousatonic CC (BOR78900)SLydia Pizarro-Quesada lpizarro@hcc.commnet.edu   
BORBoard of Regents for Higher Ed(BOR78100)SColleen Osborne   
BORThree Rivers CC (BOR80100)SGayle Oneill goniell@trcc.commnet.edu   
BORSouthern-CSU (BOR85000)SJennifer Napiello napielloj1@southernct.edu   
BORBd State Acdmc Awds (BOR77800)SRowena McColdrick rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu   
BORBoard of Trustees (BOR78100)SDiane Mazza mazzad3@southernct.edu   
BORGateway CC (BOR79700)SLawrence Salay lsalay@gwcc.commnet.edu   
BOR(NV)Board of Regents for Higher Ed (BOR78100)SSusan Wright swright@nvcc.commnet.edu   
BOR(NV) Naugatuck CC (BOR79500)SJacqueline Swanson jswanson@commnet.edu   
BOR(W)Western CSU (BOR84500)SFred Cratty crattyf@wcsu.edu   
BOR(W)Western CSU (BOR84500)SCazorla Michele Ribeiro cazorlam@wscu.edu   
BOR(W)Western CSU (BOR84500)SPeggy (Margaret) Boyle boylep@wscu.edu   
CAT (ECD)Commission on Arts and TourismPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov  860-270-8188
CCC (BOR)Quinebaug CCPAlessandra Lundberg alundberg@qvcc.edu 860-932-4170 
CCC (BOR)Board of Regents SOPDarlene DeFigueiredo DeFigueiredoD@ct.edu 860-723-0753 
CCC (BOR)Naugatuck CCSLinda Pestretto LPestretto@nv.edu 203-596-8719 
CCC (BOR)Board of Regents SOSMichael Lopez mlopez@commnet.edu 860-723-0331 
CCC (BOR)Tunxis CCSHoli Martinez Hmartinez@txcc.commnet.edu 860-773-1418 
CCC (BOR)Housatonic CCSDurado Bailey dbailey@hcc.commnet.edu   
CCC (BOR)Housatonic CCSJessica Quesada jquesada@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5059 
CCC (BOR)Housatonic CCSKathleen Provitz-Rosado lprovitz-rosado@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5204 
CCC (BOR)Quinebaug CCSKarla Desjardins kdesjardins1@qvcc.edu 860-486-5763 
CCC (BOR)Board of TrusteesSJonna Lynn Deegan jdeegan@commnet.edu 860-713-5033 
CDACT Development AuthorityPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861 
CDACT Development AuthoritySPhilip Siuta Philip.siuta@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7892 
CEFConnecticut Green BankPEric Shrago Eric.shrago@ctgreenbank.com   
CIICT Innovations IncPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861860-721-9147
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.PEdward Socha edward.socha@ctlottery.org 860-713-2733 
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.SAngel Cuevas angel.cuevas@ctlottery.org 860-713-2729860-713-2740
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.SSteven Wagner steve.wagner@ctlottery.org 860-713-2734860-713-2740
CMEOffice Chief Medical ExaminerSLincoln D Gordon ligordon@ocme.org   
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJoseph Geremia jgeremia@crdact.net 860-493-2906860-527-0133
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJennifer Gaffrey jgaffey@crdact.net 860-493-2901860-527-0133
CSC (DEP)Environmental Protection PLisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 
CSC(DEP)Environmental ProtectionSTania Kokidko tania.kokidko@ct.gov 860-424-3761 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralPMary Cavanaugh N. cavanaughm@ccsu.edu 860-832-1856 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSChristine Mari Derwitsch derwitschc@ccsu.edu   
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSAnna Suski Lenczewski lenczewskia@ccsu.edu 860-832-1757 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSDaniel Moreland daniel.moreland@ccsu.edu 860-832-2305 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSJoanne Callahan callahanj@mail.ccsu.edu 860-832-1752 
CSU ECSU (BOR)Connecticut State University EasternPLourdes Ardel ardell@easternct.edu 860-465-5118 
CSU ECSU (BOR)Connecticut State University EasternSKatherine Wrana wranak@easternct.edu 860-465-4691 
CSU SCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University SouthernPDarci L Carson carsond1@southernct.edu 203-392-5075203-392-5057
CSU SCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University SouthernSBeth Anna Winiarski winiarskib1@southernct.edu 203-392-5425 
CSU WCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University WesternPCORECTIssues@wcsu.edu CORECTIssues@wcsu.edu   
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSGabriela Flores-Erazo gabriela.flores-erazo@ct.gov 860-832-1760 
CSU ECSU (BOR)Connecticut State University EasternSMaria Weinberger weinbergerna@easternct.edu 860-465-0654 
CSU SCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University SouthernSSteve Weinberger Weinbergers2@southernct.edu 207-450-8416 
DASDept. of Admin ServicesPAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
DASAgy Business Partner-DDS Wlfd1SBelinda Weaver belinda.weaver@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Businness Partner-DDS WlSCindy Lukaszewicz cindy.lukaszewicz@ct.gov   
DASDept of Adm ServicesSJose Baez jose.baez@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-DDS EHSRonnell Young ronnell.young@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-MHAMDtwSMiriam Lopez miriam.lopez@ct.gov   
DASAgyBusiness Partner-DVA AdminSNoreen Sinclair noreen.sinclair@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-DDS EHSVivian Cadenhead vivian.cadenhead@ct.gov   
DASDASAgyBusiness Partner-DDS WlfdSNoreen Logan noreen.logan@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DSS 1SLateisha Rainey lateisha.rainey@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DOLSLauren Stabile lauren.stabile@po.state.ct.us   
DASAgyBusiness Partner- MHA Htfd1SCheryl Thompson cheryl.thompson@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSLinda Ward linda.ward@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSAlexa Warzecha alexa.warzecha@ct.gov   
DASAgyBusiness Partner- MHA Htfd2SRamona Sabion ramona.sabion@ct.gov   
DASDASAGYBusiness Partner-MHAMdtwSCarol Bailey-Laud Carol.Bailey-Laud@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-DDS EHSDaimar Ramos daimar.ramos@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DPHSShabina Bhura shabina.bhura@ct.gov   
DASDASAgyBusiness Partner-MHAMdtwSRobert Paulitto robertpaolitto@po.state.ct.us   
DASAgy Business Partner-MHA Htfd 2SEdra Knight edra.knight@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DPS 1SFelicia Emanuel felicia.emanuel@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DSS AdminSPenny Davis penny.davis@ct.gov   
DASDAS Agy Business Partner-WCCSSandra Cunningham sandra.cunningham@ct.gov   
DASDASAgyBusiness Partner-DOCWthsfSGabriel Carr gabriel.carr@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-DDS WlfdSNaisha Roman naisha.roman@ct.gov   
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSTheresa Judge theresa.judge@ct.gov 860/713-5319 
DCC (DEP)Environmental Protection PLisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 
DCC(DEP)Environmental ProtectionSTania Kokidko tania.kokidko@ct.gov 860-424-3761 
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesSTony Martelly tony.martelly@ct.gov 860-550-6481860-723-7220
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesSLisa Owens lisa.owens@ct.gov 860-550-6497 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSPeter Zelez peter.zelez@ct.gov 860-258-5820 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSIvette Nurse ivette.nurse@ct.gov (860) 550-6479 
DCJDept of Criminal JusticeSJames Faulkner james.faulkner@ct.gov   
DCJDept of Criminal JusticeSAnneMarie Paone-Mullin annmarie.paone-mullin@ct.gov   
DCJDept of Criminal JusticeSCatherine Ribiero catherine.ribiero@ct.gov   
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionPAllyn DeMaida allyn.demaida@ct.gov 860-713-6054 
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionSJulia Imperato Julia.Imperato@ct.gov 860-713-6060 
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
DDSDept of Developmental ServicesPDeborah Wrogg deborah.wrogg@ct.gov 203-806-8745 
DDSDDS West RegionSDenise Rykowski denise.rykowski@ct.gov   
DDSDept of Developmental ServicesSAimee Teator aimee.teator@ct.gov 203-806-8732 
DEPEnvironmental Protection PLisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 
DEPDEP,DCC,CSC, and CEQSRebecca Mae Mancini rebecca.kinney@ct.gov   
DEPEnvironmental ProtectionSTania Kokidko tania.kokidko@ct.gov 860-424-3761 
DHEOffice of Higher EducationSRam Aberasturia ram.aberasturia@ct.gov   
DHE Dept. of Higher EducationSHuyen Dao hdao@ctohe.org 860-947-1842 
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles PSharon Nelson sharon.nelson@ct.gov 860-263-5003 
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles SMichelle Schott Michelle.Schott@ct.gov 860-263-5003 
DMVDepartment of Motor VehiclesSWillisha Charlemagne willisha.charlemagne@ct,gov@ct.gov   
DMVDepartment of Motor VehiclesSMark Kosh mark.kosh@ct.gov   
DOBDept. of Banking SWayne Guilmartin wayne.guilmartin@ct.gov 860-240-8276 
DOCDept. of Correction PGabriel Carr gabriel.carr@ct.gov  860-246-5265
DOIDept. of Insurance SCarmen Rivera Carmen.B.Rivera@ct.gov 860-297-3936860-297-3836
DOIDept. of Insurance SChristine Perry christine.perry@ct.gov 860-297-3993860-297-3941
DOIDept. of Insurance SMarisol Resto Marisol.Resto@ct.gov 860-297-3965860-297-3836
DOLDept. of LaborSKatherine Kindle kathleen.kindle@ct.gov 860-263-6202860-263-6216
DOLDepartment of LaborSDevone Jackson devone.jackson@ct.gov   
DOTDept. of TransportationPChristopher McCormack DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2287860-594-2574
DOTDept. of TransportationSLily Baglan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-3379 
DOTDept. of TransportationSZavosh Kohan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2198860-594-2056
DOTDept. of TransportationSRobert Brendline DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2615 
DOTDept. of TransportationSNicole Mason DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2138 
DOTDept. of TransportationSKathie Daly DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2285860-594-2056
DPHDept. of Public Health PJose Aguilar jose.aguilar@ct.gov 860-509-7252 
DPHDept. of Public Health SNora Sinkfield nora.sinkfield@ct.gov 860-509-7219 
DPHDept. of Public Health SDanielle Pare danielle.pare@ct.gov 860-509-7214 
DPHDept. of Public Health SAbdi Elmi abdi.elmi@ct.gov 860-509-7225 
DPSDept. of Public Safety PAll Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440 
DPSDept. of Public Safety PAll Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440 
DPSDepartment of Public SafetySFrank Ryan frank.ryan@ct.gov   
DPSDepartment of Public SafetySElizabeth Sohl elizabeth.sohl@ct.gov   
DRSDept. of Revenue ServicesPBenjamin Alejandro benjamin.alejandro@po.state.ct.us 860-297-5641 
DRSDept of Revenue ServicesSJanet Andrews janet.andrews@po.state.ct.us   
DRSDept of Revenue ServicesSErick Siu erick.siu@po.state.ct.us   
DSSDept of Social Services  HRMS Password Reset DSS.Payroll@ct.gov   
DSSDept of Social Services PAnna Luna anna.luna@ct.gov 860-424-5785 
DSSDept 0f Social ServicesSYvonne Ganesh yvonne.ganesh@ ct.gov 860-424-4985 
DSSDepartment of Social ServicesSMike Gilbert mike.gilbert@ct.gov   
DSSDept of Social Services SElert Shahu Elert.Shahu@ct.gov 860-424-5944 
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsSAnita Cella anita.cella@ct.gov 860-616-3631 
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov 860-500-2413860-270-8135
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentSJames Amato james.amato@ct.gov 860-500-2418860-270-8118
ELEST Elections Enforcement CommSMichael Brandi michael.brandi@ct.gov   
ETHOffice of State EthicsSPeter Lewandowski peter.lewandowski@ct.gov   
FOIFreedom of Information CommSColleen Murphy colleen.murphy@ct.gov   
FOIFreedom of Information CommSCharla Vincent   
HCA (DAS)Office of Health Care AccessPAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
HFACT Housing & Fin. AuthorityPLisa M Bernier lisa.bernier@chfa.org 860-571-4207860-571-9409
HROComm Human Rights and OpsSMonica Hammie-Richardson   
HROHuman Rights & OpportunitiesSKristen Daniels kristen.daniels@ct.gov   
JUDJudicial BranchSChristopher Corriveau christopher.corriveau@jud.ct.gov   
JUDJudicial BranchSLisa Moretto lisa.moretto@jud.ct.gov   
JUDJudicial BranchSMarissa Stone marissa.stone@jud.ct.gov   
JUDJudicialSMari-Jo Scully epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
JUDJudicialSMary Russell-McMahon epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
JUDJudicialSLuanne Griswold epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
MHAMental HealthP Robin Stewart robin.stewart@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPDonna Zwilling donna.zwilling@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPSharon Ferguson Sharon.Ferguson@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPJulianne Wheeler Julianne.Wheeler@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPDeana Fisher Deana.Fisher@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthSPamela Shea pamela.b.shea@po.state.ct.us 860-262-5866 
MHAMental Health/Addiction SvcsSPatricia Guire patty.guire@ct.gov   
MILMilitary Dept. PAnthony Lewis anthony.lewis@ct.gov 860-548-3248860-548-3247
OAGAttorney GeneralSSusan Cavanaugh susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov 860-808-5323 
OGAOffice of Government AccountabilitySAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
OLMLegislative Management PBeth Waters beth.waters@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0100 
OLMLegislative Management SMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0148 
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSGregory Messner Gregory.Messner@ct.gov 860-418-6225860-418-6490
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSCarolyn Kozak carolyn.kozak@ct.gov 860-713-5166 
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSMaryAnn Palmarozza maryann.palmarozza@ct.gov 860-418-6360 
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerPElizabeth Daly elizabeth.l.daly@ct.gov 860-702-3436 
OTTOff of State TreasurerSSharon Anderson sharon.anderson@ct.gov   
OTTOffice of the State TreasurerSMarva Balfour marva.balfour@ct.gov 860-702-3140860-702-3039
PDSPublic Defender Services PPaula Lohr paula.lohr@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6431860-509-6474
PDSPublic Defender Services SDiane Fitzpatrick diane.fitzpatrick@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6432 
SDECT Technical High Schools All Password Resets contact school business offices   
SDEState Dept. of EducationPWendy Gerace wendy.gerace@ct.gov 860-713-6608 
SDEState Department of EducationSAlicia Palmer alicia.palmer@ct.gov   
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesPKelli-Ann McDonald kelli-ann.mcdonald@ct.gov 860-424-4938860-622-4910
SDRDept of Aging & Disability SrvSShavonne Sanders shavonne.sanders@ct.gov   
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSMichelle Provost michelle.provost@ct.gov 860-424-4976860-622-4910
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSTeresa Velez teresa.velez@ct.gov 860-424-5544 
SOSSecretary of the State PBlanche Tucker blanche.tucker@ct.gov 860-509-6166 
SOSSecretary of the State SSonya Mathis Sonya.Mathis@ct.gov 860-509-6163 
SOSSecretary of StateSNicole Brown   
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SHelen Sullivan helen.sullivan@po.state.ct.us 860-241-8402860-525-6019
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SCharlene Hill charlene.hill@ct.gov (860) 241-8404 
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SLoc Pho loc.pho@ct.gov (860) 241-8422 
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SVaishali Muzumdar vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov 860-241-8424860-525-6018
UHCUConn Health Center All Password Resets helpdesk@uchc.edu 860-679-4400  
UHCUConn Health CenterPLawrence Pittman pittman@adp.uchc.edu   
UHCUConn Health CenterPSusan Keegan keegan@uchc.edu   
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutPSeth Jodoin http://payroll.uconn.edu/PY/ePay/ePay.html   
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutSEllen Lowe   
WCCWorker's Compensation PVirginia Alling virginia.alling@ct.gov 860-493-1500860-247-1361
WCCWorker's Compensation SLeigh Hein 860-493-1531860-247-1361

Return to Core-CT Agency Security Liaisons Support Home Page

Home |  CT.gov Home |  Send Feedback |  Login
State of Connecticut Disclaimer, Privacy Policy,  and Web Site Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2002-2015 State of Connecticut
Minature State of Connecticut logo