Core-CT Banner: HRMS/FINANCIALS/REPORTING SYSTEM

HRMS Security Liaisons


Optional Sort:  click on a heading below to alphabetically sort its column. Click again to toggle between A-to-Z and Z-to-A order.

Return to Home Page


AGENCY CODEDESCRIPTIONP/SNAMEEMAILPHONEFAX
AESAgriculture Experiment StationPMichael Last michael.last@po.state.ct.us 203-974-8442 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsPJohn Rasimus john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5333 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsPSuzanne Bousquet Suzanne.Bousquet@ctauditors.gov 959-710-5602959-710-5749
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSDouglas Stratoudakis douglas.stratoudakis@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5300 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSJared Kolomyjec jared.kolomyjec@cga.ct.gov   
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSVincent Filippa vincent.filippa@cga.ct.gov   
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSLisa Daly lisa.daly@cga.ct.gov   
APTCT Airport AuthorityPBrian Cormier BCormier@ctairports.org 860-254-5735 
APTCT Airport AuthoritySShavonne Sanders ssanders@ctairports.org 860-254-5897860-623-0241
BORCSU-CT State UniversitySLaKecia A Anderson andersonl8@southernct.edu   
BORCSU-CT State UniversitySTisha L Miller millert33@southernct.edu   
BORCSU-CT State UniversitySLucrezia Mooney   
BOR(CSU)Eastern CSUSNicole Brown brownicole@easternct.edu   
BOR/Board of TrusteesColleges and UniversitiesPCSCU-PayrollSSO CSCU-PayrollSSO@commnet.edu   
BOR/CCSUCentral CT State UniversitySNorma Rivera norma.rivera@ccsu.edu 860-832-2305 
BOR/CCSUCentral CT State UniversitySChristine Mari Derwitsch derwitschc@ccsu.edu 860-832-1756 
BOR/CCSUCentral CT State UniversitySGabriela Flores-Erazo gabriela.s.flores-erazo@mail.ccsu.edu 860-832-1760 
BOR/CCSUCentral CT State UniversitySChristopher Wethje cwethje@ccsu.edu   
BOR/Community CollegesAll Community College CampusesPCSCU-PayrollSSO CSCU-PayrollSSO@commnet.edu   
BOR/COSCCharter Oak State CollegePCSCU-PayrollSSO CSCU-PayrollSSO@commnet.edu   
BOR/ECSUEastern CT State UniversitySDavid Mariasi MariasiD@easternct.edu  860-465-1238
BOR/ECSUSouthern - CSUSJes S Kraus krausj3@southernct.edu   
BOR/ECSUEastern CSUSJohn F Bazin bazinj@easternct.edu   
BOR/ECSUEastern CT State UniversitySLucrezia Mooney MooneyL@easternct.edu  860-465-4435
BOR/ECSUEastern CSUSDurado Bailey baileydu@easternct.edu   
BOR/SCSUSouthern CT State UniversityPDarci Carson carsond1@southernct.edu 203-392-5075 
BOR/SCSUSouthern CT State UniversitySBeth Anna Winiarski winiarskib1@southernct.edu 203-392-5425 
BOR/System OfficeSystem OfficePCSCU-PayrollSSO CSCU-PayrollSSO@commnet.edu   
BOR/WCSUWestern CT State UniversityPCORECTIssues@wcsu.edu CORECTIssues@wcsu.edu   
CAT (ECD)Commission on Arts and TourismPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov  860-270-8188
CDACT Development AuthorityPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861 
CDACT Development AuthoritySPhilip Siuta Philip.siuta@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7892 
CEFConnecticut Green BankPEric Shrago Eric.shrago@ctgreenbank.com   
CIICT Innovations IncPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861860-721-9147
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.PEdward Socha edward.socha@ctlottery.org 860-713-2733 
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.SAngel Cuevas angel.cuevas@ctlottery.org 860-713-2729860-713-2740
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.SSteven Wagner steve.wagner@ctlottery.org 860-713-2734860-713-2740
CMEOffice Chief Medical ExaminerSLincoln D Gordon ligordon@ocme.org   
CMEOffice Chief Medical ExaminerSDiana Robitaille drobitaille@ocme.org   
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJoseph Geremia jgeremia@crdact.net 860-493-2906860-527-0133
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJennifer Gaffrey jgaffey@crdact.net 860-493-2901860-527-0133
CSC (DEP)Environmental ProtectionSTania Kokidko tania.kokidko@ct.gov 860-424-3761 
DASDept of Adm Services-BITSSJose Baez jose.baez@ct.gov   
DASDept Administrative ServiceSBailey Anderson Bailey.Anderson@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DCFSJeff Montinard Jeff.Montinard@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DCFSLena Romanelli lena.romanelli@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DMVSJenean McCalla Jenean.McCalla@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DSSSOlivia Brandt Olivia.Brandt@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner- DDS Wlfd2SAmanda Gumbs Amanda.Gumbs@ct.gov   
DASDASAgyBusiness Partner-SDESSandra Cunningham sandra.cunningham@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-MHA Mdtw2SVeronica Cera Rosalies Veronica.Rosalies@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSBrittany Besaw brittany.besaw@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-DDS EHSRonnell Young ronnell.young@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DPH AdminSCarol O'Regan carol.o'regan@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DDS Wlfd1SBelinda Weaver belinda.weaver@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-SDESJamie Depinho jamie.depinho@cttech.org   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSDanielle Silvia danielle.silvia@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-MHA Htfd2SKlaudia Collazo Klaudia.Collazo@ct.gov   
DASCTECSSStefanie Levine stefanie.levine@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSHeidi Gray heidi.gray@ct.gov   
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSBethanne Watts bethanne.watts@ct.gov 860/616-3630 
DASDept Administrative ServicesSRivera Belinda belinda.rivera2@ct.gov   
DASDept Administrative Services(DOH)SCruse Victoria victoria.cruse@ct.gov   
DASDept Administrative ServicesSVazquez Elena M elena.vazquez@ct.gov   
DASDAS Agy Business Partner-DCFSGabriel Carr gabriel.carr@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-MHA Mdtw3SNadia Balassone balassonen@my.easternct.edu   
DASAgy Business Partner-MHA Mdtw1SSonia Boutote sonia.boutote@ct.gov   
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSTheresa Judge theresa.judge@ct.gov 860-713-5319 
DASDept of Admin SvcsSRaquel Perkins Raquel.Perkins@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSNickson Renoncourt nickson.renoncourt@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - SDR AdminSJennifer Napiello jennifer.napiello@ct.gov   
DASCTECS-Trade/AcadSLaurie Harrison laurie.harrison@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DDS EhfdSJerica Deni Ortiz-Lipowski Jerica.Ortiz-Lipowski@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DOLSLauren Stabile lauren.stabile@po.state.ct.us   
DASAgy Business Partner-DOC HR OpSIvette Nurse ivette.nurse@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSAlexa Warzecha alexa.warzecha@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DCF 2SPatrick Pathammavong patrick.pathammavong@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-SDESDebra Paradis debra.paradis@ct.gov   
DASAgyBusiness Partner-DVA AdminSNoreen Sinclair noreen.sinclair@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner--DEP AdminSZayda Sofia Bonilla sofia.bonilla@ct.gov   
DASDept of Admin SvcsSLinda Ward linda.ward@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DSS 1SMartina Gillespie martina.gillespie@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DCF2SNatalie D. Devlin (DCF) natalie.devlin@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DDS Mdtw3SSandra Hergott (MHA) sandra.hergott@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner - DDS Wlfd2SVeronica S. Powell (DDS) veronica.powell@ct.gov   
DASDept Administrative ServicesSBonnie Schlechtweg bonnie.schlechtweg@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DRS 2SShaela Barry shaela.barry@ct.gov   
DASDAS-SmART HR Unit 4SAshley Marie Dempsey   
DASDASAgyBusiness Partner-DDS WlfdSNoreen Logan noreen.logan@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Business Partner-DDS WlfdSNaisha Roman naisha.roman@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DOC HR LeadsSLindsey Lee Macdonald lindsey.macdonald@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DSS 1SLateisha Rainey lateisha.rainey@ct.gov   
DASDASAgy Businness Partner-DDS WlSCindy Lukaszewicz cindy.lukaszewicz@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DSS AdminSPenny Davis penny.davis@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner- DDS WlfdSAnita Morrell anita.morrell@ct.gov   
DASAgy Business Partner-DPHSShabina Bhura shabina.bhura@ct.gov   
DASAgyBusiness Partner- DDS Wlfd2SRamona Sablon ramona.sablon@ct.gov   
DASDAS Agy Business Partner-DCFSJulia Nattila julia.nattila@ct.gov   
DAS (smART Unit)Dept Administrative ServiceSSeque Small seque.small@ct.gov   
DAS (smART Unit)Dept Administrative ServiceSYuneli Roman yuneli.roman@ct.gov   
DAS (Core)Dept Administrative ServiceSCecilia Raimundi Cecilia.Raimundi@ct.gov   
DAS (TEC)Agy Business Partner-SDESScott Barnes (TEC) scott.barnes@cttech.org   
DCC (DEP)Environmental Protection PJulie Wilson Julie.A.Wilson@ct.gov 860-424-3234 
DCC(DEP)Environmental ProtectionSTania Kokidko tania.kokidko@ct.gov 860-424-3761 
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesPDCF.CorePasswordReset@ct.gov DCF.CorePasswordReset@ct.gov   
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSDiane Andrews diane.andrews@ct.gov 860-258-5835 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSValerie Clark valerie.clark@ct.gov 860-258-5820 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSChristine S Martin christine.martin@ct.gov   
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSAnneMarie Paone-Mullin annmarie.paone-mullin@ct.gov 860-258-5892 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSLorna Reid lorna.reid@ct.gov   
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSDeana Fisher deana.fisher@ct.gov   
DCPDept. of Consumer ProtectionPErin Walsh Erin.E.Walsh@ct.gov   
DDSDept of Developmental SvcsSDDS.CoreCT.PasswordReset DDS.CoreCT.PasswordReset@ct.gov   
DEPEnvironmental ProtectionPJulie Wilson julie.A.wilson@ct.gov 860-424-3234 
DEPEnvironmental ProtectionSLaura Beaudry laura.beaudry@ct.gov   
DEPEnvironmental ProtectionSJeanne Jamieson jeanne.jamieson@ct.gov   
DEPEnvironmental ProtectionSJeanne S Jamieson jeanne.jamieson@ct.gov   
DEPEnvironmental ProtectionSTania Lavruk tania.lavruk@ct.gov 860-424-3761 
DHE Dept. of Higher EducationPHuyen Dao winnie.dao@ct.gov 860-947-1842 
DHEOffice of Higher EducationSRam Aberasturia ram.aberasturia@ct.gov 860-947-1819 
DMVDepartment of Motor VehiclesSNavline M. Thompson   
DMVDepartment of Motor VehiclesSMark Kosh mark.kosh@ct.gov   
DMVDepartment of Motor VehiclesSStephanie Marinelli stephanie.marinelli@ct.gov   
DMVDepartment of Motor VehiclesSMarcia Michaud marcia.michaud@ct.gov   
DOBDept. of Banking SJacqueline Shirley jacqueline.shirley@ct.gov   
DOCAll DOC FacilitiesPAll Password Resets DOC.CO-PayrollUnit@ct.gov   
DOIDept. of Insurance SCarmen Rivera Carmen.B.Rivera@ct.gov 860-297-3936860-297-3836
DOIDept. of Insurance SChristine Perry christine.perry@ct.gov 860-297-3993860-297-3941
DOIDept. of Insurance SMarisol Resto Marisol.Resto@ct.gov 860-297-3965860-297-3836
DOLDepartment of LaborSPayroll Password Resets DOL.Payroll@ct.gov   
DOTDept. of TransportationPPatricia Schribert DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2281 
DOTDept. of TransportationSNichole Howe DOTCore.Support@ct.gov  860-594-2287
DOTDept of TransportationSAmy Whitehouse DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2289 
DOTDept. of TransportationSNicole Mason DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2138 
DOTDept. of TransportationSCalanthe Juliane Cavadini DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2285 
DPHDept. of Public HealthSVictor Daye victor.daye@ct.gov   
DPHDept. of Public HealthSDivina Montebon divina.montebon@ct.gov   
DPSDept. of Public Safety PAll Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440 
DPSDepartment of Public SafetySOluwafemi Kuti oluwafemi.kuti@ct.gov   
DPSDepartment of Public SafetySMichelle Gagnon michelle.gagnon@ct.gov   
DPSDepartment of Public SafetySAdam Rosenberg adam.rosenberg@ct.gov   
DPSDepartment of Public SafetySAngela Fenton angela.fenton@ct.gov   
DRSDept of Revenue ServicesSElizabeth Daly elizabeth.daly@ct.gov   
DRSDept of Revenue ServicesSSilvan Vardhami silvana.vardhami@ct.gov 860-297-5720 
DRSDept of Revenue ServicesSAnna Huang anna.huang@ct.gov 860-297-5783 
DSSDept of Social Services  HRMS Password Reset DSS-CoreCT-Password-Reset@ct.gov   
DSSDepartment of Social ServicesSJane Rodulfo jane.rodulfo@ct.gov   
DSSDepartment of Social ServicesSChristine Franklin Christine.Franklin@ct.gov   
DSSDept of Social ServicesSCheryl McKenney cheryl.mckenney@ct.gov   
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsSAnita Cella anita.cella@ct.gov 860-616-3637 
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentPSidney Yeung sidney.yeung@ct.gov 860-500-2451 
ECDEconomic and Community DevSJessica Flanagan jessica.flanagan@ct,gov   
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentSThomas Marciniak thomas.marciniak@ct.gov 860-500-2451 
ECDEconomic and Community DevSCheryl.Bocwinski cheryl.bocwinski@ct.gov   
ELEST Elections Enforcement CommSMichael Brandi michael.brandi@ct.gov   
ETHOffice of State EthicsSPeter Lewandowski peter.lewandowski@ct.gov   
FMLFam $ Med LvSLoc Pho loc.pho@ct.gov   
FOIFreedom of Information CommSCharla Vincent   
FOIFreedom of Information CommSColleen Murphy colleen.murphy@ct.gov   
GOVGovernor's OfficePJamal Gatling jamal.gatling@ct.gov 860-524-7345 
GOV/DASDept. of Admin ServicesSTheresa Judge theresa.judge@ct.gov 860-713-5319 
HCA (DAS)Office of Health Care AccessPAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
HFACT Housing & Fin. AuthorityPKemi Amusa-Uworuya kemi.uworuya@CHFA.org 860-571-4207860-571-9409
HFACT Housing & Fin. AuthorityPLisa M Bernier lisa.bernier@chfa.org 860-571-4207860-571-9409
HROHuman Rights & OpportunitiesSKristen Parker kristen.parker@ct.gov   
JUDJudicial BranchSLisa Moretto epay.access@jud.ct.gov   
JUDJudicialSMary Kindschi epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
JUDJudicial BranchSChristopher Corriveau epay.access@jud.ct.gov   
JUDJudicialSMari-Jo Scully epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
JUDJudicial BranchSFelicia Marchese epay.access@jud.ct.gov   
JUDJudicial BranchSMarissa Stone epay.access@jud.ct.gov   
Lt GOV/DASDept. of Admin ServicesSTheresa Judge theresa.judge@ct.gov 860-713-5319 
MCOOff of the Healthcare AdvocateSAlexandra Lowry alexandra.lowry@ct.gov   
MHADMHAS.CorePasswordReset-Group Core Password Resets DMHAS.CorePasswordReset-Group@ct.gov   
MILMilitary DepartmentSSelestian Patterson Selestian.Patterson@ct.gov   
MILMilitary Dept.SErica Blackmon erica.blackmon@ct.gov   
OAGAttorney GeneralSSusan Cavanaugh susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov 860-808-5323 
OLMLegislative Management PBeth Waters beth.waters@cga.ct.gov   
OLMLegislative Management SMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov   
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSYvonne Addo yvonne.addo@ct.gov   
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSCarolyn Kozak carolyn.kozak@ct.gov 860-713-5166 
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSGregory Messner Gregory.Messner@ct.gov 860-418-6225860-418-6490
OSCOffice of the State ComptrollerPHeidi Rodriguez heidi.rodriguez@ct.gov 860-702-3587 
OSCOffice of the State ComptrollerPPatricia Cafazzo patricia.cafazzo@ct.gov 860-702-3391 
OSCOffice of the State ComptrollerSMerita Hoxha merita.hoxha@ct.gov  860-702-3649
OSCOffice of the State ComptrollerSFelicia Emanuel Felicia.Emanuel@ct.gov   
OSCOffice of the State ComptrollerSChristopher Polek christopher.polek@ct.gov  860-702-3426
OSCOff of State ComptrollerSBrigitta Rainey brigitta.rainey@ct.gov   
OTTOff of State TreasurerSSharon Anderson sharon.anderson@ct.gov 860-702-3290 
OTTOffice of the State TreasurerSMarva Balfour marva.balfour@ct.gov 860-702-3140860-702-3039
PCAProbate Court AdministrationSCathie Topper cathie.topper@ctprobate.gov 860-231-2442 ext 352 
PCAProbate Court AdministrationSMichelle DiDonato michelle.didonato@ct.gov 860-231-2442 ext 353 
PDSPublic Defender Services PPaula Lohr paula.lohr@pds.ct.gov 860-509-6431860-509-6474
SDECT Technical High Schools All Password Resets contact school business offices   
SDEState Department of EducationSAlicia Palmer alicia.palmer@ct.gov   
SDEDAS-Fusco JennaSJenna Fusco jenna.fusco@ct.gov   
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSSuzette Debeatham-Brown suzette.debeatham-brown@ct.gov   
SDRDept of Aging & Disability SrvSTercolia Troxler tercolia.troxler@ct.gov   
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSTeresa Velez teresa.velez@ct.gov 860-424-5544 
SOSSecretary of the StateSShantelle Varrs shantelle.varrs@ct.gov   
SOSSecretary of the StateSAnne Dana anne.dana@ct.gov   
SOSSecretary of the StateSRachel Moser rachel.moser@ct.gov   
SOSSecretary of the StateSMary Mullin-Hope mary.mullin-hope@ct.gov   
SOSSecretary of the StateSLorna Reid lorna.reid@ct.gov   
TECCTECS-Trade/AcadSDamaris Hernandez damaris.hernandez@ct.gov   
TECCTECS-Trade/AcadSJason D Robinson jason.robinson@cttech.org   
TECCTECS -Trade/AcadSWillisha Charlemagne willisha.chalremagne@cttech.org   
TRBTeachers' Retirement BoardSNaomi Calvi naomi.calvi@ct.gov   
TRBTeachers' Retirement BoardSJaviel Resto javiel.resto@ct.gov   
TRBTeachers' Retirement BoardSKeith C. Petit keith.petit@ct.gov   
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SVaishali Muzumdar vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov 860-241-8424860-525-6018
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SCharlene Hill charlene.hill@ct.gov (860) 241-8404 
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SLoc Pho loc.pho@ct.gov (860) 241-8422 
UHCUConn Health Center All Password Resets helpdesk@uchc.edu 860-679-4400  
UHCUConn Health CenterPLawrence Pittman pittman@adp.uchc.edu   
UHCUConn Health CenterPSusan Keegan keegan@uchc.edu   
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutPSeth Jodoin http://payroll.uconn.edu/PY/ePay/ePay.html   
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutSEllen Lowe   
UOCUOC-Wilder AdamSAdam Wilder adam.wilder@uconn.edu   
WCCWorkers Comp CommPFrank Calvi frank.calvi@ct.gov   
WCCWorkers Comp CommSPhoung Kim Nguyen Phoung.Nguyen@ct.gov (860) 493-1516860-247-1361

Return to Core-CT Agency Security Liaisons Support Home Page

Home |  CT.gov Home |  Send Feedback |  Login
State of Connecticut Disclaimer, Privacy Policy,  and Web Site Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2002-2023 State of Connecticut
Minature State of Connecticut logo