Core-CT Banner: HRMS/FINANCIALS/REPORTING SYSTEM

Financial Security Liaisons


Optional Sort:  click on a heading below to alphabetically sort its column. Click again to toggle between A-to-Z and Z-to-A order.

Return to Home Page


AGENCY CODEDESCRIPTIONP/SNAMEEMAILPHONEExtFAX
AESAgriculture Experiment StationPMichael Last michael.last@po.state.ct.us 203-974-8442.860-974-8502
AESAgriculture Experiment StationSJennifer Stevens Jennifer.Stevens@ct.gov 203-935-1624 860-974-8502
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSSuzanne Bousquet suzanne.bousquet@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5303 860-240-5292
APTCT Airport AuthoritySLee-Etta Burdick Lburdick@ctairports.org 860-254-5723 860-386-8724
BAA (DHE)Board for State Academic AwardsPRowena McGoldrick rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu 860-515-3751 860-606-9686
BAA (DHE)Board for State Academic AwardsSLaurence Wilkinson lwilkinson@charteroak.edu 860-515-3758 860-606-9610
BOABoard of AccountancyPBlanche Tucker blanche.tucker@po.state.ct.us 860-509-6150 -
BPDBoard of PardonsSRobert Carrara robert.carrara@po.state.ct.us 860-692-7765 -
CAA (OLM)African-American Affairs PMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@po.state.ct.us 860-240-0100 -
CAT (ECD)Commission on Arts and TourismPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov 860-270-8113 860-270-8188
CCC (BOR)CT Community Colleges SDarlene DeFigueiredo DeFigueriedoD@ct.edu 860-723-0753 860-753-0885
CCY (OLM)Commission on ChildrenPMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@po.state.ct.us 860-240-0100 -
CDACT Development AuthorityPChristoper Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861 860-721-9147
CDACT Development AuthoritySPhilip Siuta Philip.siuta@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7892 860-721-9147
CEQ (DEP)Environmental Quality CouncilPDavid Johnson Dave.johnson@ct.gov 860-424-3119 860-424-4072
CEQ (DEP)Environmental Quality CouncilSDennis Thibodeau dennis.thibodeau@ct.gov 860-424-3748 860-424-4072
CIICT Innovations IncPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctcda.com 860-258-7861 860-721-9147
COD (BRS) (DAS)Deaf & Hearing Impaired SAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
CPC (PDS)Child Protection CommissionPCarmen Perez nereida.perez@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6415 860-509-6495
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJennifer Gaffrey jgaffey@crdact.net 860-493-2901 860-527-0133
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJoseph Geremia jgeremia@crdact.net 860-493-2906 860-527-0133
CSC (DEP)Connecticut Siting CouncilPDavid Johnson David.johnson@ct.gov 860-424-3119 860-424-4072
CSU - CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State UniversitiesPBrian Wood wood@ccsu.edu 860-832-2541 860-493-0006
CSU - CCSU (BOR)CCSU - Central CT State UnivSBarbara Coughlin coughlinb@ccsu.edu 860-832-2542 -
CSU - CCSU (BOR)CCSU - Central CT State UnivSBrian Vanderoef vanderoefb@ccsu.edu 860-832-0160 -
CSU - ECSU (BOR)ECSU - Eastern CT State UnivSKaryl Bulmer bulmerk@easternct.edu 860-465-5237 860-465-0083
CSU - SCSU (BOR)SCSU - Southern CT State UnivPPamela Mikaelian mikaelianp1@southernct.edu 203-392-6857  
CSU - SCSU (BOR)SCSU - Southern CT State UnivSAjay Chhabra chhabraa1@southernct.edu 203-392-6852 203-392-5057
CSU - System (BOR)Connecticut State UniversitiesPMelentina Pusztay pusztaym@ct.edu 860-493-0138 860-493-0006
CSU - WCSU (BOR)WCSU- Western CT State UnivPPeter Rosa rosap@wcsu.edu 203-837-8376 2098379-9338
CSW (OLM)Status of Women Commission PMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@po.state.ct.us 860-240-0100 -
CTF (DCF)Children's Trust FundPRick Rome rick.rome@po.state.ct.us 860-550-6543 -
DAG (DAS)Dept. of Agriculture SAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSMelanie Goodin melanie.goodin@ct.gov 860-713-5508  
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSSuzanne Giansanti suzanne.giansanti@ct.gov 860-713-5077  
DCC (DEP)Office of Consumer CounselPDavid Johnson David.johnson@ct.gov 860-424-3119 860-424-4072
DCC (DEP)Office of Consumer CounselSDennis Thibodeau dennis.thibodeau@ct.gov 860-424-3748 860-424-4072
DCC (DEP)Office of Consumer CounselSRandy Michaelson randy.michaelson@ct.gov 860-424-3124 860-424-4122
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesPRick Rome rick.rome@ct.gov 860-550-6547 -
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesSDavid Felth david.felth@ct.gov 860-550-6416  
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesSJean Holcomb jean.holcomb@ct.gov 860-550-6603 -
DCJDept of Criminal JusticePPeter Zelez peter.zelez@ct.gov 860-258-5820  
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionPMarie Stearns marie.stearns@po.state.ct.us 860-713-6041 -
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
DDS - CENTRALDept. of Developmental Services - COPKevin Lawton kev.Lawton@ct.gov 860-418-6023 860-418-6001
DDS - CENTRALDept. of Developmental Services - COSMary Fuller mary.fuller@ct.gov 860-418-6163 860-418-0-01
DDS - CENTRALDept. of Developmental Services - COSSandra McNally sandra.mcnally@ct.gov 860-418-6025 860-418-6001
DDS - CENTRALDept. of Developmental Services - COSShawn Boisclair Shawn.Boisclair@ct.gov 860-418-6109  
DDS - NORTHDept. of Developmental Services - NPLinda Gamache linda.gamache@ct.gov 860-263-2489 860-263-2494
DDS - NORTHDept. of Developmental Services - NSChristina Herold christina.hovey@po.state.ct.us 860-263-2536 860-263-2494
DDS - NORTHDept. of Developmental Services - NSLuis Ayala luis.ayala@ct.gov 860-263-2543 860-263-2494
DDS - SOUTHDept. of Developmental Services - SPJohanna Taylor johanna.taylor@ct.gov 203-294-5001 203-294-0220
DDS - SOUTHDept. of Developmental Services - SSBrenda Maccione brenda.maccione@ct.gov 203-294-5095 203-294-0220
DEPEnvironmental Protection PDave Johnson dave.johnson@ct.gov 860-424-3119 -
DEPEnvironmental Protection SLisa Gaber lisa.gaber@ct.gov 860-424-3748 860-424-4122
DEPEnvironmental Protection SPeter O'Neil peter.oneil@ct.gov 860-424-3994 -
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles PPeter Leibovitz peter.leibovitz@ct.gov 860-263-5022 860-263-5511
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles SCheryl Crowley cheryl.crowley@ct.gov 860-263-5035 860-263-5511
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles SMark Kosh mark.kosh@ct.gov 860-263-5025 860-263-5511
DOBDept. of Banking PLeanne Appleton Leanne.Appleton@ct.gov 860-240-8121 860-278-7014
DOCDept. of Correction PLisa LeFrancois LisaM.LeFrancois@po.state.ct.us 860-692-7725 860-692-7771
DOCDept. of Correction PMichael Regan Michael.Regan@po.state.ct.us 860-692-7666 860-692-7810
DOIDept. of Insurance SJohn C. Thompson john.thomson@ct.gov 860-297-3995  
DOIDept. of Insurance SMarisol Resto Marisol.Resto@ct.gov 860-297-3965 860-297-3836
DOLDept. of LaborSAnthony Colacrai anthony.colacraijr@ct.gov 860-263-6619 -
DOLDept. of LaborSBelinda Aletta belinda.aletta@ct.gov 860-263-6237 860-263-6567
DOLDept. of LaborSCarl Schuh carl.schuh@ct.gov 860-263-6061 -
DOLDept. of LaborSChristina Tracy christina.tracy@ct.gov 860-263-6627 -
DOLDept. of LaborSDavid Welton david.welton@ct.gov 860-263-6239 860-263-6567
DOLDept. of LaborSDiane R Billie diane.billie@ct.gov 860-263-6005 860-263-6216
DOLDept. of LaborSZondra Clay-Singleton zondra.singleton@ct.gov 860-290-4767 -
DOTDept. of TransportationPChristopher McCormack DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2287 860-594-2574
DOTDept. of TransportationSJames Paul DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-823-3269 860-823-3111
DOTDept. of TransportationSKathie Daly DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2285 860-594-2056
DOTDept. of TransportationSRobert Brendline DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2615 860-594-3094
DOTDept. of TransportationSZavosh Kohan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2198 860-594-2056
DPHDept. of Public Health SDanielle Pare danielle.pare@ct.gov 860-509-7214  
DPHDept. of Public Health SJose Aguilar jose.aguilar@ct.gov 860-509-7252 -
DPHDept. of Public Health SNora Sinkfield nora.sinkfield@ct.gov 860-509-7219 -
DPSDept. of Public Safety PJoseph Duberek joseph.duberek@ct.gov 860-685-8302 860-685-8357
DPSDept. of Public Safety SKathleen Stack kathleen.stack@ct.gov 860-685-8229 860-685-8357
DPSDept. of Public Safety SRosemarie Peshka rosemarie.peshka@ct.gov 860-685-8222 860-685-8357
DRSDept. of Revenue ServicesPSilvana Vardhami silvana.vardhami@po.state.ct.us 860-297-5720  
DRSDept. of Revenue ServicesSJanet Andrews janet.andrews@po.state.ct.us  860-297-5643  
DSR (DCP)Division of Special Revenue PMarie Stearns marie.stearns@po.state.ct.us 860-713-6041 -
DSSDept of Social Services PMohammed Farooque mohammed.farooque@ct.gov 860-424-4918 860-424-4854
DSSDept of Social Services SElert Shahu Elert.Shahu@ct.gov 860-424-5944  
DSSDept of Social Services SMari Spallone mari.spallone@ct.gov 860-424-5736 -
DSSDept of Social Services STercolia Troxler Tercolia.Troxler@ct.gov 860-424-5460 860-424-4962
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsPMichael Clark michael.clark@po.state.ct.us 860-616-3636 860-721-5904
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsSShumei Chu shumei.chu@po.state.ct.us 860-616-3637 860-721-5904
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov 860-270-8113 860-270-8188
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentSJames Amato james.amato@ct.gov 860-270-8135 860-270-8118
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentSKaren Bosse karen.bosse@ct.gov 860-270-8112 860-270-8188
ELE (OGA)Elections Enforcement PHy Xuan Ly-Oag hy.ly@ct.gov 860-256-2940 860-256-2997
ELE (OGA)Elections Enforcement SShannon Kief shannon.kief@ct.gov 860-256-2975 860-256-2977
ETH (OGA)Ethics CommissionSKathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov 860-566-4472x418860-566-3806
FOI (OGA)Freedom of Information PGloria Davis-Delancy gloria.davis-delancy@ct.gov 860-566-5682 -
FOI (OGA)Freedom of Information SAnn Gimmartino ann.gimmartino@ct.gov 860-566-5682 -
FPC (DPS)Fire Prevention and ControlPJoseph Duberek joseph.duberek@ct.gov 860-865-8398 860-865-8357
FPE (OGA)B.of Firearms Permit ExaminersPGloria Davis-Delancy gloria.davis-delancy@po.state.ct.us 860-566-5682 -
FPE (OGA)B.of Firearms Permit ExaminersSKathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov 860-566-4472x418860-566-3807
GOV (DAS)Governor's Office SAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
GPB (DCP)Gaming Policy BoardPMarie Stearns marie.stearns@po.state.ct.us 860-713-6041 -
HCA (DAS)Office of Health Care AccessSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
HFACT Housing & Fin. AuthoritySKassy Balesano kassy.balesano@chfa.org    
HROHuman Rights and OpportunitiesPLydia Rodriguez lydia.rodriguez@ct.gov 860-541-3424 860-246-5265
JSC (OGA)Judicial Selection CommissionPGloria Davis-Delancy gloria.davis-delancy@ct.gov 860-566-5682 -
JUDJudicialPRobert Heilbrunn epay.access@jud.ct.gov    860-706-5098
JUDJudicialSLori Macsata epay.access@jud.ct.gov    860-706-5098
JUDJudicialSLuanne Griswold epay.access@jud.ct.gov    860-706-5098
JUDJudicialSScott Noble epay.access@jud.ct.gov    860-706-5098
LGO (DAS)Lieutenant Governor's OfficeSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
LPR (OLM)Latino & Puerto Rican AffairsPMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@po.state.ct.us 860-240-0100 -
MHA - ALL UNITSMental Health & Addiction ServicesPEvette Hecht Evette.Hecht@ct.gov 860-262-6748 860-262-6950
MILMilitary Dept. SJoseph Balesano joe.balesano@po.state.ct.us 860-548-3280 860-548-3281
MILMilitary Dept. SRonna Cannata ronna.cannata@ct.gov 860-493-2719 860-548-3247
OAGAttorney GeneralPDiana Comeau Diana.comeau@ct.gov 860-808-5015 -
OAGAttorney GeneralSWilliam Garcia william.garcia@ct.gov 860-808-5015 -
OCA (OGA)Office of Child Advocate PGloria Davis-Delancy gloria.davis-delancy@ct.gov 860-566-5682 -
OCA (OGA)Office of Child Advocate SKathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov 860-566-4472x418860-566-3809
OGAOffice of Government AccountabilitySMelanie Goodin melanie.goodin@ct.gov 860-713-5508  
OGAOffice of Government AccountabilitySAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127  
OGAOffice of Government AccountabilityPDavid Guay David.Guay@ct.gov 860-256-2999 860-256-2997
OLMLegislative Management PMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0100 -
OLMLegislative Management SBeth A Waters beth.waters@cga.ct.gov 560-240-0100  
OLMLegislative Management SJohn Harnick john.harnick@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0100  
OPA (DAS)Off. of Protection & Advocacy SAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementPGregory Messner Gregory.Messner@ct.gov 860-418-6225 860-418-6490
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerPElizabeth Daly elizabeth.l.daly@po.state.ct.us 860-702-3436 -
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerSKim Blaszko Kimberly.Blaszko@ct.gov 860-622-2538 860-528-2740
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerSPatty Cafazzo patricia.cafazzo@po.state.ct.us 860-702-3391 -
OTTOffice of State TreasurerSGail Twombly gail.twombly@ct.gov 860-702-3151 -
OTTOffice of State TreasurerSMarva Balfour marva.balfour@ct.gov 860-702-3140 -
OTTOffice of State TreasurerSAllyson Bruce allyson.bruce@ct.gov    
OVA (DAS)Off. of Victims Advocate SAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
OWC (DOL)Workforce Competitiveness Off.PCynthia Dennis cynthia.dennis@ct.gov 860-263-6007 -
PCAProbate Court AdministrationPAndrea King aking@ctprobate.gov 860-231-2442 -
PCAProbate Court AdministrationSAlison Blair ablair@ctprobate.gov 860-231-2442 860-231-1055
PCAProbate Court AdministrationSCatherine Topper ctopper@ctprobate.gov 860-231-2442x352860-231-1055
PDSPublic Defender Services PCarmen Perez nereida.perez@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6415 860-509-6495
PDSPublic Defender Services SStephen A Hunt stephen.hunt@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6416 860-509-6495
PRB (DAS)State Properties Review BoardSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 860-713-7478
PRC (OLM)Capitol Preserv. & RestorationPMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@po.state.ct.us 860-240-0100 -
PST (DPS)Police Officer Stds PJoseph Duberek joseph.duberek@ct.gov 860-865-8398 860-865-8357
PST (DPS)Police Officer Stds SKathleen Stack kathleen.stack@ct.gov 860-685-8229 860-685-8357
PUC (DEP)Public Utility Control Dept SPeter O'Neil peter.oneil@ct.gov 860-424-3995 -
SDRDepartment of Rehabilitation ServicesPAmy Porter amy.porter@ct.gov 860-424-4864 860-424-4850
SDRDepartment of Rehabilitation ServicesPPeter Zelez Peter.Zelez@ct.gov 860-424-4864 860-424-4962
SDRDepartment of Rehabilitation ServicesSKathleen Blewett Kathleen.Blewett@ct.gov 860-424-4869 860-424-4850
SDRDepartment of Rehabilitation ServicesSDavid Doukas David.Doukas@ct.gov 860-424-4862  
SOSSecretary of the State PBlanche Tucker blanche.tucker@po.state.ct.us 860-509-6151 -
SOSSecretary of the State SBarbara Zentarski barbara.zentarski@po.state.ct.us 860-509-6151 -
SSMSoldiers', Sailors' & Marines' PElizabeth Rodriguez elizabeth.rodriguez@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719 860-296-0820
SSMSoldiers', Sailors' & Marines' SCharles Berry charles.berry@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719 860-296-0820
SSMSoldiers', Sailors' & Marines' SJohn Monahan john.monahan@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719 860-296-0820
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board PLeslie Cook leslie.cook@ct.gov 860-241-8423 860-525-6018
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SDarlene Perez darlene.perez@ct.gov 860-241-8402 860-622-2845
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SVaishali Muzumdar vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov 860-241-8424 860-525-6018
UHCUConn Health CenterPNorm Genest genest@adp.uchc.edu 860-679-3942 860-679-1994
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutPMichael Virone Michael.Virone@uconn.edu 860-486-2412 -
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutSBrett Paulson Brett.Paulson@uconn.edu 860-486-9364 -
WCCWorker's Compensation PVirginia Alling virginia.alling@ct.gov 860-493-1550 860-247-1361
WCCWorker's Compensation SPatricia Colite patricia.colite@ct.gov 860-493-1554 860-247-1361

Return to Core-CT Agency Security Liaisons Support Home Page

Home |  CT.gov Home |  Send Feedback |  Login
State of Connecticut Disclaimer, Privacy Policy,  and Web Site Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2002-2015 State of Connecticut
Minature State of Connecticut logo