Core-CT Banner: HRMS/FINANCIALS/REPORTING SYSTEM

HRMS Security Liaisons


Optional Sort:  click on a heading below to alphabetically sort its column. Click again to toggle between A-to-Z and Z-to-A order.

Return to Home Page


AGENCY CODEDESCRIPTIONP/SNAMEEMAILPHONEFAX
AESAgriculture Experiment StationPMichael Last michael.last@po.state.ct.us 203-974-8442 
AESAgriculture Experiment StationSJennifer Stevens Jennifer.Stevens@ct.gov 203-935-1624 
AESAgriculture Experiment StationSTheodore Andreadis theodore.andreadis@ct.gov 203-974-8510 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsPJohn Rasimus john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5333 
APAAuditors of Public AccountsPSuzanne Bousquet Suzanne.Bousquet@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5303860-240-5292
APAAuditors of Public AccountsSDouglas Stratoudakis douglas.stratoudakis@cga.ct.gov 860-240-5300 
APTCT Airport AuthorityPBrian Cormier BCormier@ctairports.org 860-254-5735 
APTCT Airport AuthoritySLee-etta Burdick Lburdick@ctairports.org 860-254-5723 
APTCT Airport AuthoritySRobin Taylor robin.taylor@ct.gov 860-254-5897860-386-8724
BAA (DHE)Board for State Academic AwardsPRowena McGoldrick rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu 860-515-3751860-606-9686
BOABoard of AccountancyPAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
CAT (ECD)Commission on Arts and TourismPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov  860-270-8188
CCC (BOR)Quinebaug CCPAlessandra Lundberg alundberg@qvcc.edu 860-932-4170 
CCC (BOR)Quinebaug CCSKarla Desjardins kdesjardins1@qvcc.edu 860-486-5763 
CCC (BOR)Board of Regents SOPDarlene DeFigueiredo DeFigueiredoD@ct.edu 860-723-0753 
CCC (BOR)Asnuntuck CCSCheryl Cyr Ccyr@acc.commnet.edu 860-253-3045 
CCC (BOR)Asnuntuck CCSAnn Reilly   
CCC (BOR)Capital CCSCynthia Agosto Cagosto@ccc.commnet.edu 860-906-5505 
CCC (BOR)Manchester CCSDonna Gibson Dgibson@mcc.commnet.edu 860-512-3623 
CCC (BOR)Housatonic CCSKathleen Provitz-Rosado lprovitz-rosado@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5204 
CCC (BOR)Housatonic CCSJessica Quesada jquesada@hcc.commnet.edu 203-332-5059 
CCC (BOR)Housatonic CCSDurado Bailey dbailey@hcc.commnet.edu   
CCC (BOR)Tunxis CCSHoli Martinez Hmartinez@txcc.commnet.edu 860-773-1418 
CCC (BOR)Naugatuck CCSJacqueline Swanson JSwanson@nv.edu 203-575-8043 
CCC (BOR)Middlesex CCSKimberly Hogan KHogan@mxcc.edu 860-343-5731 
CCC (BOR)Naugatuck CCSLinda Pestretto LPestretto@nv.edu 203-596-8719 
CCC (BOR)Three Rivers CCSLori Angel Langel@trcc.commnet.edu 860-215-9202 
CCC (BOR)Norwalk CCSLouisa Jones Ljones@ncc.commnet.edu 203-857-7301 
CCC (BOR)Capital CCSMarellys Diaz mdiaz@capitalcc.edu   
CCC (BOR)Gateway CCSMary Lynn Labonty Mlabonty@gwcc.commnet.edu 203-285-2535 
CCC (BOR)Board of Regents SOSMichael Lopez mlopez@commnet.edu 860-723-0331 
CCC (BOR)Gateway CCSPatti Martin Pmartin@gwcc.commnet.edu 203-285-2536 
CCC (BOR)Norwalk CCSPaul Mirmina Pmirmina@ncc.commnet.edu 203-857-7041 
CCC (BOR)Northwestern CCSPeggy Hayes Mhayes@nwcc.commnet.edu 860-738-6412 
CCC (BOR)Naugatuck CCSSusan Wright SWright@nv.edu 203-575-8077 
CCC (BOR)Three Rivers CCSTony Mitta Amitta@trcc.commnet.edu 860-215-9275 
CCC (BOR)Board of TrusteesSJonna Lynn Deegan jdeegan@commnet.edu 860-713-5033 
CCC (BOR)Gateway CCSPatricia Boyne Pmartin@gwcc.commnet.edu 203-285-2536 
CDACT Development AuthorityPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861 
CDACT Development AuthoritySPhilip Siuta Philip.siuta@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7892 
CEFConnecticut Green BankPEric Shrago Eric.shrago@ctgreenbank.com   
CIICT Innovations IncPChristopher Baisden christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com 860-258-7861860-721-9147
CIICT Innovations IncSJoseph Casparino Joe.Casparino@ctinnovations.com 860-257-2365860-563-4877
CIICT Innovations IncSSuzanne Kaswan suzanne.kaswan@ctinnovations.com   
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.PEdward Socha edward.socha@ctlottery.org 860-713-2733 
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.SAngel Cuevas angel.cuevas@ctlottery.org 860-713-2729860-713-2740
CLCConnecticut Lottery Corp.SSteven Wagner steve.wagner@ctlottery.org 860-713-2734860-713-2740
CPACT Port AuthorityPGeraldine Lewis glewis@ctportauthority.com 860-577-5174 
CPACT Port AuthoritySEvan Matthews ematthews@ctportauthority.com 860-577-5174 
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJennifer Gaffrey jgaffey@crdact.net 860-493-2901860-527-0133
CRDCap. Reg.Development Auth.PJoseph Geremia jgeremia@crdact.net 860-493-2906860-527-0133
CSC (DEP)Environmental Protection PLisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 
CSC (DEP)Environmental Protection SElizabeth Chico elizabeth.checo@CT.GOV 860-424-4156860-424-3896
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralPMary Cavanaugh N. cavanaughm@ccsu.edu 860-832-1856 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSAnna Suski Lenczewski lenczewskia@ccsu.edu 860-832-1757 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSDaniel Moreland daniel.moreland@ccsu.edu 860-832-2305 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSJoanne Callahan callahanj@mail.ccsu.edu 860-832-1752 
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSChristine Mari Derwitsch derwitschc@ccsu.edu   
CSU CCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University CentralSGabriela Flores-Erazo gabriela.flores-erazo@ct.gov 860-832-1760 
CSU ECSU (BOR)Connecticut State University EasternSKatherine Wrana wranak@easternct.edu 860-465-4691 
CSU ECSU (BOR)Connecticut State University EasternPLourdes Ardel ardell@easternct.edu 860-465-5118 
CSU ECSU (BOR)Connecticut State University EasternSMaria Weinberger weinbergerna@easternct.edu 860-465-0654 
CSU SCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University SouthernPDarci L Carson carsond1@southernct.edu 203-392-5075203-392-5057
CSU SCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University SouthernSBeth Anna Winiarski winiarskib1@southernct.edu 203-392-5425 
CSU SCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University SouthernSSteve Weinberger Weinbergers2@southernct.edu 207-450-8416 
CSU WCSU (BOR)Connecticut State University WesternPCORECTIssues@wcsu.edu CORECTIssues@wcsu.edu   
DASDept. of Admin ServicesPAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
DASDept. of Admin ServicesSTheresa Judge theresa.judge@ct.gov 860/713-5319 
DCC (DEP)Environmental Protection PLisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 
DCFDept. of Children and FamiliesSTony Martelly tony.martelly@ct.gov 860-550-6481860-723-7220
 Dept. of Children and FamiliesSLisa Owens lisa.owens@ct.gov 860-550-6497 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSPeter Zelez peter.zelez@ct.gov 860-258-5820 
DCJDivision of Criminal JusticeSIvette Nurse ivette.nurse@ct.gov (860) 550-6479 
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionPAllyn DeMaida allyn.demaida@ct.gov 860-713-6054 
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionSAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
DCP (DAS)Dept. of Consumer ProtectionSJulia Imperato Julia.Imperato@ct.gov 860-713-6060 
DDS CentralDept. of Developmental Services Central OfficePDaimar Ramos daimar.ramos@ct.gov 860-263-2625 
DDS SouthDept. of Developmental Services  SouthSRenee Clark renee.clark@ct.gov 203-806-8731 
DDS SouthDept. of Developmental Services  SouthSNaisha Roman naisha.roman@ct.gov 203-294-5030 
DDS SouthDept. of Developmental Services  SouthSNoreen Logan Noreen.Logan@ct.gov 203-294-5032 
DDS NorthDept. of Developmental Services NorthPCindy Lukaszewicz cindy.lukaszewicz@ct.gov 860-456-6394 
DDS NorthDept. of Developmental Services NorthSVivian Cadenhead vivian.cadenhead@ct.gov 860-263-2616 
DDS WestDept of Developmental Services WestPDeborah Wrogg deborah.wrogg@ct.gov 203-806-8745 
DDS WestDept. of Developmental Services WestSDawn Stephenson dawn.stephenson@ct.gov 203-806-8704 
DDS WestDept of Developmental Services WestSAimee Teator aimee.teator@ct.gov 203-806-8732 
DDS WestDept. of Developmental Services WestSBelinda Weaver belinda.weaver@ct.gov 203-294-5023 
DEPEnvironmental Protection PLisa Stratton lisa.stratton@ct.gov 860-424-3160 
DEPEnvironmental Protection SElizabeth Checo elizabeth.checo@CT.GOV 860-424-4156860-424-3896
DHE Dept. of Higher EducationSHuyen Dao hdao@ctohe.org 860-947-1842 
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles SLisa Spooner Lisa.Spooner@ct.gov 860-263-5601860-263-5511
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles PSharon Nelson sharon.nelson@ct.gov 860-263-5003 
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles SMichelle Schott Michelle.Schott@ct.gov 860-263-5003 
DMVDept. of Motor Vehicles SLatoya McGregor-Gimler Mcgregor-Gimler.Latoya@ct.gov   
DOBDept. of Banking PVictoria Soucy Victoria.Soucy@ct.gov 860-240-8162860-278-7014
DOBDept. of Banking SWayne Guilmartin wayne.guilmartin@ct.gov 860-240-8276 
DOCDept. of Correction PGabriel Carr gabriel.carr@ct.gov  860-246-5265
DOIDept. of Insurance SCarmen Rivera Carmen.B.Rivera@ct.gov 860-297-3936860-297-3836
DOIDept. of Insurance SChristine Perry christine.perry@ct.gov 860-297-3993860-297-3941
DOIDept. of Insurance SMarisol Resto Marisol.Resto@ct.gov 860-297-3965860-297-3836
DOIDept. of Insurance SPatricia Tiberio patricia.tiberio@ct.gov 860-297-3932 
DOLDept. of LaborSKatherine Kindle kathleen.kindle@ct.gov 860-263-6202860-263-6216
DOLDept. of LaborSLauren Stabile Lauren.Stabile@ct.gov 860-263-6690 
DOLDept. of LaborSMaria LaRosa maria.larosa@po.state.ct.us 860-263-6694 
DOLDept. of LaborSJudie Nowzarinezhad judi.nowzarinezhad@ct.gov   
DOTDept. of TransportationPChristopher McCormack DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2287860-594-2574
DOTDept. of TransportationSKathie Daly DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2285860-594-2056
DOTDept. of TransportationSLily Baglan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-3379 
DOTDept. of TransportationSNicole Mason DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2138 
DOTDept. of TransportationSRobert Brendline DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2615 
DOTDept. of TransportationSZavosh Kohan DOTCore.Support@ct.gov 860-594-2198860-594-2056
DPHDept. of Public Health PJose Aguilar jose.aguilar@ct.gov 860-509-7252 
DPHDept. of Public Health SDanielle Pare danielle.pare@ct.gov 860-509-7214 
DPHDept. of Public Health SAbdi Elmi abdi.elmi@ct.gov 860-509-7225 
DPHDept. of Public Health SNora Sinkfield nora.sinkfield@ct.gov 860-509-7219 
DPSDept. of Public Safety PAll Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440 
DPSDept. of Public Safety PAll Password Resets DESPP.CORE.Support@ct.gov 860-685-8440 
DRSDept. of Revenue ServicesPBenjamin Alejandro benjamin.alejandro@po.state.ct.us 860-297-5641 
DRSDept. of Revenue ServicesSSilvana Vardhami silvana.vardhami@po.state.ct.us 860-297-5720 
DSSDept of Social Services PAnna Luna anna.luna@ct.gov 860-424-5785 
DSSDept of Social Services SElert Shahu Elert.Shahu@ct.gov 860-424-5944 
DSSDept of Social Services SRonnell Young ronnel.young@ct.gov 860-424-5691 
DSSDept of Social Services SPennlope Davis penny.davis@ct.gov   
DSSDept of Social Services SLinda Ward linda.ward@ct.gov   
DSSDept 0f Social ServicesSYvonne Ganesh yvonne.ganesh@ ct.gov 860-424-4985 
DSSDept of Social Services  HRMS Password Reset DSS.Payroll@ct.gov   
DSSDept of Social Services SLateisha Rainey lateisha.rainey@ct.gov 860-256-3957 
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsPMichael Clark michael.clark@po.state.ct.us 860-616-3636 
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsPNoreen Sinclair noreen.sinclair@po.state.ct.us 860-616-3630 
DVADept. of Veterans' AffairsSAnita Cella anita.cella@ct.gov 860-616-3631 
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentPIrene Matulis irene.matulis@ct.gov 860-500-2413860-270-8135
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentSJames Amato james.amato@ct.gov 860-500-2418860-270-8118
ECDEcon. & Community DevelopmentSKaren Bosse karen.bosse@ct.gov 860-500-2412860-270-8135
EHS (DPS)Emergency Homeland SecuritySMarisa Pulito marisa.pulito@po.state.ct.us 860-685-8200 
ELE (OGA)Elections Enforcement SHy Ly hy.ly@ct.gov   
ETH (OGA)Ethics CommissionPKathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov   
ETH (OGA)Ethics CommissionSGloria Davis-Delancy gloria.davisdelancy@po.state.ct.us   
FOI (OGA)Freedom of Information PKathleen Howe kathleen.howe@ct.gov   
FOI (OGA)Freedom of Information SGloria DavisDelancy gloria.davisdelancy@po.state.ct.us 860-566-5682 
FPC (DPS)Fire Prevention and ControlSMarisa Pulito marisa.pulito@po.state.ct.us 860-685-8200 
HCA (DAS)Office of Health Care AccessPAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
HFACT Housing & Fin. AuthorityPLisa M Bernier lisa.bernier@chfa.org 860-571-4207860-571-9409
HFACT Housing & Fin. AuthoritySToby Bates toby.bates@chfa.org 860-571-4204 
HROHuman Rights & OpportunitiesPLydia Rodriguez lydia.rodriguez@ct.gov 860-541-3424860-246-5265
HROHuman Rights & OpportunitiesSKristen Daniels kristen.daniels@ct.gov   
JUDJudicialSLuanne Griswold epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
JUDJudicialSMari-Jo Scully epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
JUDJudicialSMary Russell-McMahon epay.access@jud.ct.gov    
MHAMental HealthPDeana Fisher Deana.Fisher@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPHeather Ely heather.ely@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPJulianne Wheeler Julianne.Wheeler@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPMaria DeJesus      Maria.DeJesus@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPMelanie Anzalone Melanie.Anzalone@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPSharon Ferguson Sharon.Ferguson@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPNancy McBrien Nancy.McBrien@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPJellena Jones Jellena.Jones@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthPDonna Zwilling donna.zwilling@ct.gov   
MHAMental HealthSMichael Wood michael.wood@ct.gov 860-219-0459 
MHAMental HealthSPamela Shea pamela.b.shea@po.state.ct.us 860-262-5866 
MHAMental HealthP Robin Stewart robin.stewart@ct.gov   
MILMilitary Dept. PAnthony Lewis anthony.lewis@ct.gov 860-548-3248860-548-3247
OAGAttorney GeneralSSusan Cavanaugh susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov 860-808-5323 
OGAOffice of Government AccountabilitySMelanie Goodin melanie.goodin@ct.gov 860-713-5508 
OGAOffice of Government AccountabilitySAudrey Pinette audrey.pinette@ct.gov 860-622-2127 
OLMLegislative Management PBeth Waters beth.waters@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0100 
OLMLegislative Management SMelissa Bartolomeo melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov 860-240-0148 
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSCarolyn Kozak carolyn.kozak@ct.gov 860-713-5166 
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSGregory Messner Gregory.Messner@ct.gov 860-418-6225860-418-6490
OPMOffice of Policy ManagementSMaryAnn Palmarozza maryann.palmarozza@ct.gov 860-418-6360 
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerSLinda Arn linda.arn@ct.gov 860-702-3391860-702-3662
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerSPatricia Cafazzo patricia.cafazzo@ct.gov 860-702-3374860-702-3662
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerPElizabeth Daly elizabeth.daly@ct.gov 860-702-3436860-702-3662
OSCOffice of State ComptrollerSLisa Simpson lisa.simpson@ct.gov 860-702-3411 
OTTOffice of the State TreasurerSJacqueline Shirley Jacqueline.shirley@ct.gov 860-702-3071860-702-3039
OTTOffice of the State TreasurerSMarva Balfour marva.balfour@ct.gov 860-702-3140860-702-3039
PDSPublic Defender Services PPaula Lohr paula.lohr@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6431860-509-6474
PDSPublic Defender Services SDiane Fitzpatrick diane.fitzpatrick@jud.ct.gov 860-509-6432 
PST (DPS)Police Officer Stds SMarisa Pulito marisa.pulito@po.state.ct.us 860-685-8200 
SDECT Technical High Schools All Password Resets contact school business offices   
SDEState Dept. of EducationPWendy Gerace wendy.gerace@ct.gov 860-713-6608 
 State Dept. of EducationSDamaris Hernandez damaris.hernandez@ct.gov 860-713-6698 
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesPKelli-Ann McDonald kelli-ann.mcdonald@ct.gov 860-424-4938860-622-4910
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSMichelle Provost michelle.provost@ct.gov 860-424-4976860-622-4910
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSRebecca Martinez Rebecca.Martinez@ct.gov 860-424-5800 
SDRDept of Rehabilitation ServicesSTeresa Velez teresa.velez@ct.gov 860-424-5544 
SOSSecretary of the State PBlanche Tucker blanche.tucker@ct.gov 860-509-6166 
SOSSecretary of the State SSuzanne Pinette suzanne.smedes@po.state.ct.us   
SOSSecretary of the State SSonya Mathis Sonya.Mathis@ct.gov 860-509-6163 
SSMSoldiers', Sailors' & Marines' PElizabeth Rodriguez elizabeth.rodriguez@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719860-296-0820
SSMSoldiers', Sailors' & Marines' SCharles Berry charles.berry@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719860-296-0820
SSMSoldiers', Sailors' & Marines' SJack Monahan john.monahan@po.state.ct.us 860-296-0719860-296-0820
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board PLeslie Cook leslie.cook@ct.gov 860-241-8423860-525-6018
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SDarlene Perez darlene.perez@ct.gov 860-241-8402860-525-6018
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SVaishali Muzumdar vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov 860-241-8424860-525-6018
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SHelen Sullivan helen.sullivan@po.state.ct.us 860-241-8402860-525-6019
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SCharlene Hill charlene.hill@ct.gov (860) 241-8404 
TRBTeachers' Retirement Board SLoc Pho loc.pho@ct.gov (860) 241-8422 
UHCUConn Health CenterPLawrence Pittman pittman@adp.uchc.edu   
UHCUConn Health CenterPSusan Keegan keegan@uchc.edu   
UHCUConn Health Center All Password Resets helpdesk@uchc.edu 860-679-4400  
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutPSeth Jodoin http://payroll.uconn.edu/PY/ePay/ePay.html   
UOCUniversity of ConnecticutSEllen Lowe   
WCCWorker's Compensation PSandra Cunningham sandra.cunningham@ct.gov 860-493-1500860-247-0831
WCCWorker's Compensation PVirginia Alling virginia.alling@ct.gov 860-493-1500860-247-1361
WCCWorker's Compensation SLeigh Hein 860-493-1531860-247-1361

Return to Core-CT Agency Security Liaisons Support Home Page

Home |  CT.gov Home |  Send Feedback |  Login
State of Connecticut Disclaimer, Privacy Policy,  and Web Site Accessibility Policy
Copyright © 2002-2015 State of Connecticut
Minature State of Connecticut logo