State of Connecticut Core-CT

 


Training Registration Contacts

Some agencies have Training registration contacts who deal primarily with HR and others who deal with Financials, as indicated below. Technically, TRCs have the ability to register their agencies’ people for any class.

Agency Area Name Email Phone

AES

 

Last, Michael

Michael.Last@po.state.ct.us

203/974-8442

APA

 

Bousquet, Suzanne

suzanne.bousquet@cga.ct.gov

860/240-5303

APT

 

Cormier, Brian

bcormier@ctairports.org

860/254-5735

APT

 

Downey, Megan

Mdowney@ctairports.org

860/254-5832

APT

 

Stewart, Carol

cstewart@ctairports.org

860/254-5894

BOR

 

Cratty, Frederic

crattyf@wcsu.edu

203/837-8665

BOR

 

Deegan, Jonna Lynn

Jonna-Lynn.Deegan@ct.gov

860/713-5033

BOR

 

DeFigueiredo, Darlene

DeFigueiredoD@ct.edu

860/723-0753

BOR

 

Gilbert, Michael

mike.gilbert@ct.gov

860/424-5841

BOR

 

McGoldrick, Rowena

rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu

860/515-3751

BOR

 

Pacheco, Yolanda

ypacheco@charteroak.edu

860/515-3756

BOR

 

Williams, Jami

williamsj2@ct.edu

860/723-0254

CLC

 

Annino, Margaret

Margaret.Annino@ctlottery.org

860/713-2649

CLC

 

Hunter, Jennifer

Jennifer.Hunter@ctlottery.org

860/713-2667

CLC

 

Kelly, Robert

robert.kelly@ctlottery.org

860/713-2630

CLC

 

Marquis, Tammy

tammy.marquis@ctlottery.org

860/713-2669

CLC

 

Perlot, David

Dave.Perlot@ctlottery.org

860/713-2653

CLC

 

Petano, Barbara

barbara.petano@ctlottery.org

860/713-2646

CLC

 

Sheftel, Barry

barry.sheftel@ctlottery.org

860/713-2647

DAS

 

Lonergan, Michelle

michelle.lonergan@ct.gov

860/713-5146

DAS

 

Prucker, Dawn

dawn.prucker@ct.gov

860/713-5480

DCF

 

Martelly, Tony

tony.martelly@ct.gov

860/550-6481

DCF

 

Monroe, Tashunda

tashunda.monroe@ct.gov

860/550-6484

DCF

 

Napiello, Jennifer

jennifer.napiello@ct.gov

860/550-6484

DCF

 

Owens, Lisa

lisa.owens@ct.gov

860/505-6497

DCF

 

Straka, Regina

regina.straka@ct.gov

860/550-6416

DCJ

 

Claus, Susan

Susan.Claus@po.state.ct.us

860/258-5800

DCJ

 

Paone-Mullin, AnneMarie

AnneMarie.Paone-Mullin@ct.gov

860/258-5862

DCJ

 

Zelez, Peter

peter.zelez@ct.gov

860/258-5820

DCP

 

Stearns, Marie

marie.stearns@ct.gov

860/713-6041

DDS

 

Cadenhead, Vivian

Vivian.Cadenhead@ct.gov

860/263-2616

DDS

 

Gamache, Linda

Linda.Gamache@ct.gov

860/418-6026

DDS

 

Ledbetter, Latoya

latoya.ledbetter@ct.gov

860/418-6020

DDS

 

Maccione, Brenda

Brenda.Maccione@ct.gov

860/418-6113

DDS

 

Marziarz, Lauren

Lauren.Marziarz@ct.gov

860/418-6013

DDS

 

Ramos, Daimar

daimar.ramos@ct.gov

860/263-2625

DEP

 

Checo, Elizabeth

elizabeth.checo@ct.gov

860/424-4156

DEP

 

Gaber, Lisa

lisa.gaber@ct.gov

860/424-3746

DEP

 

Kinney, Rebecca

Rebecca.Kinney@ct.gov

860/424-3647

DEP

 

Rodriguez, Linda

linda.rodriguez@ct.gov

860/424-3157

DHE

 

Dao, Huyen

hdao@ctohe.org

860/947-1842

DHE

 

Norton, Keith

knorton@ctohe.org

860/947-1843

DOC

 

Thompson, Melissa

melissa.thompson@ct.gov

860/692-6812

DOI

 

Rivera, Carmen

carmen.b.rivera@ct.gov

860/297-3936

DPH

 

Lyons, Deborah

deborah.lyons@ct.gov

860/509-7180

DPH

 

Seabrook, Theresa

theresa.seabrook@ct.gov

860/509-7173

DPH

 

Sinkfield, Nora

nora.sinkfield@ct.gov

860/509-7219

DPS

 

Duberek, Joseph

joseph.duberek@ct.gov

860/685-8302

DPS

 

Duffy, Kathleen

kathleen.duffy@ct.gov

860/685-8229

DPS

 

Emanuel, Felicia

felicia.emanuel@ct.gov

860/685-8200

DPS

 

Ryan, Frank

frank.ryan@ct.gov

860/685-8440

DPS

 

Sohl, Elizabeth

elizabeth.sohl@ct.gov

860/685-8440

DRS

 

Becker, Barbara

barbara.becker@po.state.ct.us

860/297-5793

DRS

 

Simmons, Susan

susan.a.simmons@po.state.ct.us

860/297-5675

DRS

 

Sullivan, Kelli

kelli.pedevillano@po.state.ct.us

860/297-5681

DRS

 

Times, Kim

kim.times@po.state.ct.us

860/541-7519

DSS

 

Shahu, Elert

Elert.Shahu@ct.gov

860/424-5944

DVA

 

Cella, Anita

anita.cella@ct.gov

860/616-3631

DVA

 

Chu, Shumei

shumei.chu@ct.gov

860/616-3637

DVA

 

Papacoda, Michael

mike.papacoda@ct.gov

860/616-3650

ECD

 

Bocwinski, Cheryl

Cheryl.Bocwinski@ct.gov

860/500-2308

ECD

 

Woodward, Kathy

kathy.woodward@ct.gov

860/500-2423

MHA

 

Bushey, Christopher

christopher.bushey@po.state.ct.us

860/262-6925

MHA

 

Ely, Heather

Heather.Lewis@po.state.ct.us

203/974-7632

MHA

 

Hecht, Evette

Evette.Hecht@po.state.ct.us

860/262-6748

MHA

 

McBrien, Nancy

Nancy.McBrien@po.state.ct.us

860/262-6772

MIL

 

Morales, Maria

maria.a.morales.nfg@mail.mil

860/548-3238

MSO

 

Boncoddo, Robert

rob.boncoddo@uconn.edu

860/486-2370

OAG

 

Cavanaugh, Susan

susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov

860/808-5323

OAG

 

Ly, Hy

hy.ly@ct.gov

860/808-5015

OLM

 

Bartolomeo, Melissa

melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov

860/240-0100

OPM

 

Beattie, Douglas

doug.beattie@ct.gov

860/418-6211

OPM

 

Calloway, Vernieke

vernieke.calloway@ct.gov

860/418-6274

OPM

 

Kozak, Carolyn

carolyn.kozak@ct.gov

860/418-6324

OPM

 

Palmarozza, Maryann

maryann.palmarozza@ct.gov

860/418-6360

OSC

 

Cosgrove, Steven

steven.cosgrove@ct.gov

860/702-3693

OSC

 

Herrington, John

john.herrington@ct.gov

860/702-3443

OSC

 

Kurpiewski, Christine

christine.kurpiewski@ct.gov

860/702-3618

OSC

 

Schlechtweg, Bonnie

bonnie.schlechtweg@ct.gov

860/702-3323

OSC

 

Soares, Grace

grace.soares@ct.gov

860/702-3322

OTT

 

Balfour, Marva

marva.balfour@ct.gov

860/702-3140

OTT

 

Shirley, Jacqueline

jacqueline.shirley@ct.gov

860/702-3071

PDS

 

Baez, Amy

Amy.Baez@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6413

PDS

 

Cianci, Kymberly

Kymberly.Cianci@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6435

PDS

 

Lohr, Paula

Paula.Lohr@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6431

PDS

 

Loo, Jen

Jen.Loo@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6434

PDS

 

Paquette, Michele

Michele.Paquette@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6417

PDS

 

Poltorak, Joseph

Joseph.Poltorak@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6417

SDE

 

Paradis, Debra

debra.paradis@ct.gov

860/713-6695

SDE

 

Wilson, Ina

ina.wilson@ct.gov

860/713-6689

SDR

 

Provost, Michelle

michelle.provost@ct.gov

860/424-4976

SDR

 

Van Ness, Mary

Mary.VanNess@ct.gov

860/424-4983

SDR

 

Velez, Teresa

Teresa.velez@ct.gov

860/424-5544

SOS

 

Bonilla, Zayda

sofia.bonilla@ct.gov

860/509-6053

SOS

 

Tucker, Blanche

blanche.tucker@ct.gov

860/509-6166

TRB

 

Muzumdar, Vaishali

vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov

860/241-8424

UOC

 

Black, Cheryl

cheryl.greene@uconn.edu

860/424-5655

UOC

 

Jodoin, Seth

seth.jodoin@uconn.edu

860/486-9558

UOC

 

Klase, Darleen

darleen.klase@uconn.edu

860/424-5587

UOC

 

Lowe, Ellen

ellen.lowe@uconn.edu

860/486-6915

UOC

 

Traynor, Jennifer

jennifer.traynor@uconn.edu

860/486-9302

 

   

Return to Training