State of Connecticut Core-CT

 


Training Registration Contacts

Some agencies have Training registration contacts who deal primarily with HR and others who deal with Financials, as indicated below. Technically, TRCs have the ability to register their agencies’ people for any class.

Agency Area Name Email Phone

AES

 

Last, Michael

michael.last@ct.gov

203/974-8442

APA

 

Bousquet, Suzanne

suzanne.bousquet@cga.ct.gov

860/240-5303

APA

 

Pardo, Maura

maura.pardo@cga.ct.gov

APA

 

Rasimas, John

john.rasimas@cga.ct.gov

APT

 

Cormier, Brian

bcormier@ctairports.org

860/254-5735

APT

 

Downey, Megan Ann

megan.downey@ct.gov

860/254-5832

APT

 

Stewart, Carol

cstewart@ctairports.org

860/254-5894

BOR

 

Ardel, Lourdes

ardell@easternct.edu

860/465-5118

BOR

 

Carson, Darci

carsond1@southernct.edu

860/930-1459

BOR

 

Cavanaugh, Mary

cavanaughm@ccsu.edu

860/832-1856

BOR

 

Cratty, Fred

crattyf@wcsu.edu

203/879-6157

BOR

 

Deegan , Jonna-Lynn

jdeegan@commnet.edu

860/723-0784

BOR

 

DeFigueiredo, Darlene

DeFigueiredoD@ct.edu

860/723-0753

BOR

 

Mazza, Diane

mazzad3@southernct.edu

BOR

 

McGoldrick, Rowena

rmcgoldrick@charteroak.edu

860/515-3751

BOR

 

Pacheco, Yolanda

ypacheco@charteroak.edu

860/515-3756

BOR

 

Suski-Lenczewski, Anna

lenczewskia@ccsu.edu

860/832-1757

BOR

 

Williams, Jami

williamsj1@ct.edu

860/512-3615

CEF

 

Bellas, George

george.bellas@ctgreenbank.com

CEF

 

Kaswan, Suzanne

Suzanne.kaswan@ctgreenbank.com

CII

 

Baisden, Christopher

christopher.baisden@ctinnovations.com

CLC

 

Annino, Margaret

margaret.annino@ctlottery.org

860/713-2649

CLC

 

Hunter, Jennifer (Alleva)

jennifer.hunter@ctlottery.org

860/713-2667

CLC

 

Kelly, Robert

Robert.Kelly@ctlottery.org

860/713-2630

CLC

 

Marquis, Tammy

tammy.marquis@ctlottery.org

860/713-2669

CLC

 

Perlot, David

dave.perlot@ctlottery.org

860/713-2653

CLC

 

Petano, Barbara

barbara.petano@ctlottery.org

860/713-2646

CLC

 

Rooney, Jane

jane.rooney@ctlottery.org

860/713-2668

CLC

 

Sheftel, Barry

barry.sheftel@ctlottery.org

860/713-2647

CME

 

Gordon, Lincoln

ligordon@ocme.org

860/679-1366

CRD

 

Gaffey, Jennifer

jgaffey@crdact.net

CRD

 

Geremia, Joseph

jgeremia@crdact.net

DAS

 

Lonergan, Michelle

Michelle.Lonergan@po.state.ct.us

860/713-5146

DAS

 

Prucker, Dawn

Dawn.Prucker@ct.gov

860/713-5480

DCF

 

Martelly, Tony

tony.martelly@ct.gov

860/550-6481

DCF

 

Monroe, Tashunda

tashunda.monroe@ct.gov

DCF

 

Napiello, Jennifer

jennifer.napiello@ct.gov

860/550-6484

DCF

 

Owens, Lisa

lisa.owens@ct.gov

860/505-6497

DCF

 

Romanelli, Lena

lena.romanelli@CT.GOV

860/283-5079

DCF

 

Straka, Regina

regina.straka@ct.gov

860/550-6416

DCJ

 

Claus, Susan

Susan.Claus@ct.gov

860/258-5800

DCJ

 

Paone-Mullin, AnneMarie

AnneMarie.Paone-Mullin@ct.gov

860/258-5862

DCJ

 

Zelez, Peter

peter.zelez@ct.gov

860/258-5820

DCP

 

Stearns, Marie

marie.stearns@ct.gov

860/713-6041

DDS

 

Cadenhead, Vivian

vivan.cadenhead@ct.gov

860/263-2619

DDS

 

Gamache, Linda

Linda.Gamache@ct.gov

860/418-6026

DDS

 

Ledbetter, Latoya

latoya.ledbetter@ct.gov

DDS

 

Maccione, Brenda

brenda.maccione@ct.gov

DDS

 

Marziarz, Lauren

lauren.marziarz@ct.gov

DDS

 

Ramos, Daimar

daimar.ramos@ct.gov

DEP

 

Checo, Elizibeth

elizabeth.checo@CT.GOV

860/424-4156

DEP

 

Gaber, Lisa

lisa.gaber@ct.gov

860/424-3746

DEP

 

Kinney, Rebecca Mae

Rebecca.Kinney@ct.gov

860/424-3647

DEP

 

Rodriguez, Linda

linda.rodriguez@ct.gov

860/424-3157

DHE

 

Dao, Huyen M(Winnie)

hdao@ctohe.org

860/947-1842

DHE

 

Norton, Keith

knorton@ctohe.org

860/947-1843

DMV

 

Kosh, Mark

mark.kosh@ct.gov

860/263 5025

DMV

 

Levy, Rachel

rachel.levy@ct.gov

 

DMV

 

Rohan, Kimberly

Kimberly.Rohan@ct.gov

DOC

 

Carr, Gabriel

gabriel.carr@ct.gov

DOC

 

Gadrow, Tracie

Tracie.Gadrow@ct.gov

DOC

 

Kennedy, Emily

emily.kennedy@ct.gov

DOC

 

LeFrancois, Lisa

LisaM.LeFrancois@ct.gov

DOC

 

Thompson, Melissa

melissa.thompson@ct.gov

860/692-6812

DOI

 

Rivera, Carmen

carmen.b.rivera@ct.gov

860/297-3936

DOL

 

Ruel, Maria

maria.ruel@ct.gov

860/263-6049

DOT

 

Baglan, Lily

Lily.Baglan@ct.gov

DOT

 

Cheesbro, Lisa

Lisa.Cheesbro@ct.gov

DOT

 

Clough, James

james.clough@ct.gov

860/594-2281

DOT

 

Daly, Kathie

Kathie.Daly@ct.gov

DOT

 

Mason, Nicole

Nicole.Mason@ct.gov

860/594-2138

DPH

 

Ferguson, Theresa

theresa.seabrook@ct.gov

860/509-7173

DPH

 

Lyons, Deborah

deborah.lyons@ct.gov

860/509-7180

DPH

 

Sinkfield, Nora

nora.sinkfield@ct.gov

860/509-7219

DPS

 

Duberek, Joseph

joseph.duberek@po.state.ct.us

860/685-8302

DPS

 

Duffy,Kathleen, M.

kathleen.stack@po.state.ct.us

860/685-8229

DPS

 

Emanuel, Felicia

Felicia.Emanuel@po.state.ct.us

860/685-8200

DPS

 

Ryan, Frank

frank.ryan@ct.gov

860/685-8440

DPS

 

Sohl, Elizabeth

elizabeth.sohl@ct.gov

860/685-8440

DRS

 

Becker, Barbara

barbara.becker@po.state.ct.us

860/297-5793

DRS

 

Simmons, Susan

susan.a.simmons@po.state.ct.us

DRS

 

Sullivan, Kelli

kelli.sullivan@po.state.ct.us

DRS

 

Times, Kim

kim.times@po.state.ct.us

860/541-7519

DSS

 

Gilbert, Mike

mike.gilbert@ct.gov

860/424-5841

DSS

 

Shahu, Elert

Elert.Shahu@ct.gov

860/424-5944

DVA

 

Cella, Anita

anita.cella@ct.gov

860/616-3631

DVA

 

Chu, Shumei

shumei.chu@po.state.ct.us

DVA

 

Papacoda, Michael

mike.papacoda@ct.gov

860/616-3650

ECD

 

Bocwinski, Cheryl

Cheryl.Bocwinski@ct.gov

860/500-2308

ECD

 

Heriot, Joyce

joyce.heriot@po.state.ct.us

860/500-2342

ECD

 

Woodward, Kathy

kathy.woodward@po.state.ct.us

860/500-2423

HFA

 

Bates, Toby

toby.bates@chfa.org

HFA

 

Bernier, Lisa

lisa.bernier@chfa.org

JUD

 

Griswold, Luanne

Luanne.Griswold@jud.ct.gov

JUD

 

Moretto, Lisa

lisa.moretto@jud.ct.gov

JUD

 

Scully, Mari-Jo

marijo.scully@jud.ct.gov

JUD

 

Turnbull, Shirley

shirley.turnbull@jud.ct.gov

MHA

 

Bushey, Christopher

christopher.bushey@ct.gov

860/262-6925

MHA

 

Dinuzzo, Gabriella Marie

gabriella.dinuzzo@ct.gov

MHA

 

Douglas, Arnetia

Arnetia.Douglas@ct.gov

MHA

 

Hecht, Evette

evette.hecht@po.state.ct.us

860/262-6748

MHA

 

Lewis, Heather

heather.lewis@po.state.ct.us

860/262-6764

MHA

 

McBrien, Nancy

nancy.mcbrien@ct.gov

860/262-6772

MHA

 

Wheeler, Julianne

julianne.wheeler@po.state.ct.us

MIL

 

Morales, Maria

Maria.morales@ct.gov

860/524-4946

OAG

 

Cavanaugh, Susan

susan.cavanaugh@ct.gov

860/808-5323

OAG

 

Comeau, Diana

diana.comeau@ct.gov

860/808-5317

OAG

 

Ly, Hy

hy.ly@ct.gov

860/808-5015

OLM

 

Bartolomeo, Melissa

melissa.bartolomeo@cga.ct.gov

860/240-0148

OLM

 

Waters, Beth

beth.waters@cga.ct.gov

OPM

 

Beattie, Doug

doug.beattie@ct.gov

860/418-6211

OPM

 

Calloway, Vernieke

vernieke.calloway@ct.gov

860/418-6274

OPM

 

Kozak, Carolyn

carolyn.kozak@ct.gov

860/418-6324

OPM

 

Palmarozza, MaryAnn

maryann.palmarozza@ct.gov

860/418-6360

OSC

 

Bello-Persson, Maty

maty.lara@ct.gov

 

OSC

 

Cosgrove, Steven

steven.cosgrove@ct.gov

860/702-3693

OSC

 

Herrington, John

john.herrington@ct.gov

860/702-3491

OSC

 

Kurpiewski, Christine

christine.kurpiewski@po.state.ct.us

860/702-3618

OSC

 

Schlechtweg, Bonnie

bonnie.schlechtweg@ct.gov

860/702-3323

OSC

 

Soares, Grace

grace.soares@po.state.ct.us

860/702-3322

OTT

 

Balfour, Marva

marva.balfour@ct.gov

860/702-3140

OTT

 

Shirley, Jacquie

jacqueline.shirley@ct.gov

860/702-3071

PCA

 

Cariseo, Alyce

acariseo@ctprobate.gov

PCA

 

Obert, Susan

jobert@ctprobate.gov

PDS

 

Baez, Amy

amy.baez@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6413

PDS

 

Cianci, Kymberly

Kymberly.Cianci@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6435

PDS

 

Lohr, Paula

paula.lohr@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6431

PDS

 

Loo, Jen

jen.loo@jud.ct.gov

860/509-6434

PDS

 

Taylor, Robin

robin.taylor@ct.gov

860/509-6417

SDE

 

Paradis, Debra

debra.paradis@ct.gov

860/713-6695

SDE

 

Wilson, Ina

INA.WILSON@ct.gov

860/713-6689

SDR

 

Provost, Michelle

michelle.provost@ct.gov

860/424-4976

SDR

 

VanNess, Mary

mary.vanness@po.state.ct.us

860/424-4983

SDR

 

Velez, Teresa

teresa.velez@ct.gov

860/424-5544

SOS

 

Bonilla, Sofia

sofia.bonilla@ct.gov

860/509-6053

SOS

 

Tucker, Blanche

blanche.tucker@ct.gov

860/509-6166

TRB

 

Muzumdar, Vaishali

vaishali.muzumdar@ct.gov

860/241-8424

UHC

 

Keegan, Susan

keegan@uchc.edu

860/679-8170

UHC

 

Pittman, Lawrence

pittman@uchc.edu

860/679-4575

UOC

 

Boncoddo, Robert

rob.boncoddo@uconn.edu

860/486-2370

UOC

 

Bruschino, Michele

michele.bruschino@uconn.edu

860/424-5046

UOC

 

Greene, Cheryl

cheryl.greene@uconn.edu

860/424-5655

UOC

 

Jodoin, Seth

seth.jodoin@uconn.edu

UOC

 

Klase, Darleen

darleen.klase@uconn.edu

860/424-5587

UOC

 

Lowe, Ellen

ellen.lowe@uconn.edu

860/486-6915

UOC

 

Traynor, Jennifer

jennifer.traynor@uconn.edu

860/486-9302

WCC

 

Cunningham, Sandra

Sandra.cunningham@ct.gov

860/493-1518

 

   

Return to Training